from
£108 / night help
Price for guests, Nights
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Cornwall stunning Sea Views Modern Apartment,Flat,Balcony,Parking,Garden,Poldark – Home 278681 Apartment

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Cornwall stunning Sea Views Modern Apartment,Flat,Balcony,Parking,Garden,Poldark – Home 278681

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  • 7 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 5 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.5 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: Super King Bed
    Beds in other rooms:
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Interaction with guest

Keys will be given upon arrival. Should you have any questions, during your stay, we will be available to help.

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £200.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

No stag or hen parties, or groups under the age of 25. If any other parties are planned at the property, please discuss with the owner beforehand. Gas and electricity use has to be within normal usage, any over usage (leaving windows open whilst heating is on, or leaving lights on all day and night) will be charged and considered as damage.

More

About the owner

Els S.
Average reply time:
2 hours 22 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
15 Jun 2018
Years listed:
5
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, German, Dutch, Swedish


This Apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 04 Dec 2012. Located in Cornwall, it has 5 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £750 to £1450.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 15 Jun 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 5 reviews Excellent
5 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Fantastic Property, Stunning views”

Reviewed 26 Jan 2014

The property is very clean, light and spacious. The views are fantastic, and sitting on the balcony looking at St Michaels Mount is truly amazing. The beds are big and very comfortable. The property has a lovely relaxing feel with lots of space. The property is well equipped, and the location is great, making nearby places like St Ives or Mousehole easy to get to. The owners are friendly and welcoming, and we cannot wait to return. Thank you for a lovely holiday.

Owner's reply: It was a pleasure to have you both as guests and hope you will visit again. Many thanks.

“Good base for travels around soutwest Cornwall”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2013

Overall we good a good experience during our three week stay in May and of course good weather helped. For those without a car, as we were, this was a good location if you were willing to hike up the hill for about ten minutes from the main street. Carrying groceries was a challenge, but we were in Cornwall to hike. The view of St. Michael's Mount from the bedroom was lovely, even magic on the nights when it was lit. The flat has some good, fairly new amenities but no clothes dryer or land line telephone. It is very light from early in the morning and the window blinds do not adequately block the early light. The owners are friendly, helpful and readily available to answer questions or deal with any problems.

Owner's reply: Many thanks for your comments, we will take note re blinds and clothes dryer. We have been told it is not advisable to have a landline fitted for obvious reasons, but should someone request it in future, we may consider it. It was a real pleasure to have you both as guests. P.S. As mentioned whilst you were here, the film 'Summer in February' is due for release in England this week, we hope you also will have the opportunity to see it in the US, sooner rather than later.

Review 1-5 of 5

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

478598 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

59975 properties

England Holidays

43262 properties

Penzance Holidays

146 properties

Cornwall

6,052 properties

Devon

3,849 properties

East Anglia

2,621 properties

Cumbria

2,049 properties

Dorset

1,425 properties

East Sussex

1,174 properties

Cotswolds

1,140 properties

Hampshire

719 properties

Derbyshire

565 properties

Herefordshire

326 properties

Durham

319 properties

Essex

309 properties

Cambridgeshire

283 properties

Gloucestershire

260 properties

Cheshire

258 properties

Buckinghamshire

124 properties

Hertfordshire

116 properties

Bedfordshire

86 properties

Bristol

83 properties

Rutland

62 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.