from
£33 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Kings Resort – Home 74075 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.4 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Paul And Maria S.
Average reply time:
25 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
17 Apr 2018
Years listed:
11
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 03 Nov 2008. Located in Paphos, it has 16 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £250 to £295.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 17 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 16 reviews Excellent
16 reviews

Excellent
12
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Sunny Cyprus”

Reviewed 20 Nov 2017

We had a very enjoyable fortnight in October /November, with a very helpful welcome from Max. With very good weather for November, with breakfast on the balcony every day.A welcome pack which arrived later was very useful. Apartment is spacious with good kitchen and large bedroom with plenty of storage. Bathroom is good although shower could do with a make-over. Had a problem with hot water,but was put right the next day. Apartment in a good position for restaurants,Lidl and coastal walks,with an excellent local bus service. We would return again ,if we stayed in Paphos.

Owner's reply: Thank you both for your kind comments really pleased you had a good stay Paul and Maria

“Ideal and great value for money”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2017

My partner and I had a amazing 10 nights in this lovely apartment situated in a ideal location for all amenities and also 5 mins from the main bus route which takes you to the gorgeous paphos harbour or to the lovely beach at coral bay. On arrival at the apartment we were shown around by Paul and Maria's representative. We were then very surprised to see a welcome pack in the fridge with essentials. ( nice touch ) The apartment is very clean and has everything you need and there is a communal pool which is looked after by the onsite caretaker and a bar for refreshments. All in all it's perfect. Thanks again Paul and Maria. We will be back.

Owner's reply: Thanks Craig for your kind comments really happy you had a great stay Paul and Maria

“Brilliant”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2016

Great apartment lovely pool. Lots of good bars and restaurants in easy walking distance. Very quiet apartment complex loads of room by the pool very relaxing

Owner's reply: Mary thank you so much for your kind comments

“Very relaxing holiday”

Reviewed 30 Oct 2011

We stayed for one week in this first floor apartment at the end of August. The booking process was easy and very prompt. The meet and greet service was also good, very friendly and informative. The welcome pack was as it said very welcome. The apartment was spacious and clean with eveything to make our stay a pleasant one. I have only one gripe and that is that a parasol over the table and chairs on the balcony would have been greatly appreciated. We needed some shade in the heat of the day in a very HOT August. The complex was clean and tidy with an ample sized swimming pool and a much appreciated bar for a cool beer in the heat of the day. Once outside the complex the footpaths were unfinsihed also the roads. It was quite a hike down to the main area of shops, bars and restaurants although there was a large Lidl shop within 5 minutes walk. There is a bus service but we prefer to walk. The footpaths were bad for walking on and some did not exist so you took your life in your hands and had to walk on a busy road. Apart from that we had a good holiday and would recommend this apartment to everyone.

“best first time family holidays”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2011

brilliant location with everything nearby especially if you have young children, the locals are very friendly and welcoming, the property is very safe and thought has been put into the apartment,you receive a free welcome back which makes it easier as you have the basics for tea,cereal and lovely orange juice and bread which is a life saver from a long flight. tHE local attractions were easy to find with a local bus down the road only 2 euros where ever you go! when i say down the road,it is down the road but the location of apartment is secluded from noise,its quiet with a city feel so we were very happy and will be regulars! theowners of the apartment were very helpful,full details and booking package was received on time in the post which made it easier as no research needed to e done by myself. all full detailed holiday package was also at the apartment givign you an idea where everything and the rules and doables for the apartments and faciilties. i even recieved a xmas card thanking us for usin g their services from the apartment which you dont get from an all inclusive holiday, this holiday was a enjoyable first time expereince being left to your devices,eat when you,if you wanted to cook you could or go to the local greek restuarants, seeing cyprus for what it is truly like!withou seeing hundreds of brits on your holiday..bu enjoying cyprus.

Review 1-10 of 16

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

466687 properties

Paphos Holidays

804 properties

Paphos

804 properties

Peyia

382 properties

Argaka

140 properties

Latchi

133 properties

Polis

108 properties

Chlorakas

69 properties

Kouklia

61 properties

Tala

60 properties

Neo Chorion

42 properties

Mandria

32 properties

Pomos

22 properties

Anarita

18 properties

Kathikas

16 properties

Prodromi

15 properties

Emba

14 properties

Nea Dimmata

11 properties

Geroskipou

11 properties

Miliou

9 properties

Lachi

7 properties

Tremithousa

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.