from £21 / night help Price for guests, Nights

OROKLINI HILLS 4 – Home 174994 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

OROKLINI HILLS 4 – Home 174994

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 8 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 2 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner



  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom


  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Lift access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Sherry Y.
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
27 Jun 2017
Years listed:
Based in:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 25 Jul 2011. Located in Oroklini, it has 8 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £145 to £160.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 27 Jun 2017.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“" perfect for a relaxed holiday"”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2017

This is a great apartment in a great area. If you are looking to relax in a nice quiet village not far from the beach and nightlife, this is the perfect place! This apartment is very clean and looked after. The maintenance and Cleaner is always friendly and around to help if needed. I have stayed in this apartment several times over the past 3-4 years and enjoy coming back! I have never had any issues with the cleanliness and hygiene which is important! The swimming pool is lovely and the scenary of the mountains and sea is beautiful from the balcony! I have loved my time here and will always recommend it to others."

Owner's reply: Thank you Eleni. I enjoy having you at the apartment and I know Maurice does too. Look forward to seeing you next year. :)

“A memorable holiday.... :)”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the vacation - the flat was nicely presented with adequate facilities. It was central to the local amenities and had a swimming pool too! Oroklini village has breath taking views and the locals are friendly/accommodating.... the food's real fab and there was no need to venture out for the two weeks we were there. Would I go there again??? MOST DEFINITELY!!!


Reviewed 22 Nov 2012

The apartment was clean, the bed good and general furnishings very nice. Could have done with some additional pillows. The bathroom was spacious but lacked any shelving for personal items. The bedroom had two bedside tables but only one lamp. The lounge would have benefitted from a coffee table and lamp. The lead from the DVD/CD player to mains was faulty. No batteries were in the remote control and some buttons failed to work. The kitchen was under equipped - no tea pot (the Brits like their tea in pots!), no measuring jug, basins, colander, sieve, egg slice, egg cups, no wine glasses! Bottle opener unusable. Two frying pans had no handles. There were only two tumblers, which did not match. No washing bowl or laundry basket. Clothes airier had lines missing. The patio chairs did not match. The sight of rubbish along the roadside opposite the flats did not make pleasant viewing. We were rather upset that we were obliged to buy additional kitchen utensils and also frustrated that we could not watch DVDs on some occasions due to the faulty connections. I would estimate that it would cost less than £100 to remedy the above, all the things mentioned are minor and it was a case of "spoiling the ship for a ha'peth of tar"

Owner's reply: Thank you for your comments, however, I didn't receive any queries from you whilst you were staying at the apartment apart from the washing machine, which was immediately dealt with. If you had mentioned the things listed, I would have ensured they would have been set right and you left a happy customer. Which has always been my number one aim and to date I have always received good feedback from my customers. Nonetheless your comments have been taken on board.

Review 1-8 of 8

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

452666 properties

Larnaka City

328 properties


94 properties


64 properties


59 properties


47 properties

Larnaca Town Centre

36 properties


34 properties


25 properties


24 properties


24 properties


23 properties


16 properties


14 properties

Palm Tree Promenade

10 properties


10 properties


8 properties

Larnaca Bay

8 properties

Agios Theodoros

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.