from £90 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Luxury Coach House off Unthank Road – Home 922747 House

  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay

Luxury Coach House off Unthank Road – Home 922747

  • House
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 2
  • 3 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 12 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

House / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 2

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
  • 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Private garden
  • Patio
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Charlie W.
Average reply time:
1 hour 40 minutes
Response rate:
90%
Calendar updated::
23 Jun 2017
Years listed:
3
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This House has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 2. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 19 Nov 2013. Located in Norfolk, it has 12 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £630.

The Owner has a response rate of 90% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 12 reviews Excellent
12 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
10
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Home from home”

Reviewed 27 May 2017

We spent a great few days at the Folly this week. All you would wish for in a 'home from home' is here, and the local shops can cater for all day to day needs. Our only 'wary' notice would be that you have to be quite skinny or agile to get in and out of the shower door opening.

“Excellent Accommodation”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2014

Very good facilities in this beautifully decorated one bedroom house. Handy for Norwich city centre - walk takes about 20-25 mins or bus stop is just outside. Owners Charlie & Emma very friendly and helpful, and they provided an very useful welcome pack of provisions. Would definitely stay there again.

“Comfortable and quiet”

Reviewed 3 Feb 2014

If you need a comfortable and quiet holiday rental within walking distance of Norwich city centre this is a good choice. It's a newly converted 'mini house' on 2 levels, with just a bedroom and bathroom upstairs and open plan kitchen, dining and living room downstairs. It feels spacious and is very well equipped with good quality appliances and accessories. The king size bed is very comfortable and the en suite has a good power shower. It is set well back behind an estate agents, so you don't hear much traffic noise. There is also a small patio garden at the front, which would be nice in the summer.

Owner's reply: Thanks for your lovely comments and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at The Folly. We look forward to welcoming you back when you come to Norwich. All the best, Charlie & Emma.

“Pleasant cosy unit - Great service.”

Reviewed 11 Jan 2014

We are a couple travelling with 2 teenage daughters. The unit is a very pleasant, tastefully furnished and well equipped one. Our stay there was an enjoyable one and Charlie was a good host who took great pains to stock up with essentials to enable us to easily settle in. The location was great as it is fairly close to the city. There are also numerous cafes, restaurants and grocery stores in the vicinity. Only 2 minor snags. We were told that it is a new unit and that is probably why the wifi was poor. Our i phones and android phones could not connect to the wifi at all. Also, the bed sheet for the sofa bed was too small and did not fit - I'm sure Charlie and Emma will rectify these 2 shortcomings. We will not hesitate to book it for our future trips.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your lovely comments and Emma & I are delighted you enjoyed your stay at The Folly. We will of course rectify the few problems that you had with regards to the bed linen for the sofa bed and the wifi connection. Its a shame we didn't know about these issues during your stay as we would have immediately put these right for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Folly in the future. Charlie & Emma

Review 1-10 of 12

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

57319 properties

England Holidays

41618 properties

Norfolk

1,902 properties

Suffolk

624 properties

North Walsham

84 properties

Wroxham

49 properties

Mundesley

40 properties

Bacton

29 properties

Winterton-on-Sea

24 properties

Potter Heigham

17 properties

Diss

17 properties

Walcott

14 properties

Ringstead

13 properties

Southrepps

10 properties

Downham Market

9 properties

Sedgeford

8 properties

Trimingham

8 properties

Great Massingham

7 properties

Watton

6 properties

Thetford

6 properties

Frettenham

6 properties

Briston

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.