from £55 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Rentcostadelsol Marbella-El Faro – Home 1435073 Apartment

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Rentcostadelsol Marbella-El Faro – Home 1435073

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Average Average – based on 6 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

Apartment beach front in the center of Marbella, in the promenade Port of Marbella and center of Marbella, next to the best international restaurants, supermarkets, shops etc. Since November 15, 2016 new windows with double anti-noise glass, 6 mm each and internal chamber of 6 mm also 6/6/6. And glass doors of the 2-bed bedroom facing the terrace with glass Of 4/6/4. Now you can rest quietly. The apartment with 3 bedrooms (1 bedroom with a 150 cm double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 beds of 105 cm, and the third bedroom with sofa bed 1.45 cm, and it has two sofa beds 1.45 cm in the living room). Fully equipped with Internet WIFI, Air conditioning and private garage. Closed and protected urbanization with 24-hour security guard, where you can enjoy 2 swimming pools, one on the ground floor and another on the top floor. Sleeps 6 people plus lounge sofas beds. All rooms facing to the beach and the promenade and Marina of Marbella. Located next to the Lighthouse of the Marina of Marbella, in Avenue

Apartment beach front in the center of Marbella, in the promenade Port of Marbella and center of Marbella, next to the best international restaurants, supermarkets, shops etc. Since November 15, 2016 new windows with double anti-noise glass, 6 mm each and internal chamber of 6 mm also 6/6/6. And glass doors of the 2-bed bedroom facing the terrace with glass Of 4/6/4. Now you can rest quietly. The apartment with 3 bedrooms (1 bedroom with a 150 cm double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 beds of 105 cm, and the third bedroom with sofa bed 1.45 cm, and it has two sofa beds 1.45 cm in the living room). Fully equipped with Internet WIFI, Air conditioning and private garage. Closed and protected urbanization with 24-hour security guard, where you can enjoy 2 swimming pools, one on the ground floor and another on the top floor. Sleeps 6 people plus lounge sofas beds. All rooms facing to the beach and the promenade and Marina of Marbella. Located next to the Lighthouse of the Marina of Marbella, in Avenue Duque de Ahumada. (No Port Banus).

Rules:

We are an Agency and we inform that to access the home all guests over 16 years must provide a copy of their passport or identity card, as established by Decree 28/2016 of February 2nd, of homes with holiday purposes and Order INT / 1922 / 2003 of July 3 on books-registration and input portions travelers catering establishments and the like, and provide the original day of arrival to sign the aforementioned input parts.

You must pay 50 Euros for final cleaning. In addiction you must pay 200 Euros for damage deposit that we will at the end of the booking, except you check-out sooner than 9:30 morning, so we will return 2 days later, when we watch that everything is fine in the house. The check-in is between 15 and 22 hour. If you want to come later than 22 hour you must pay 35 euros. And the check-out not later than 10 morning. The guess must inform about the number of people are coming to put sheets and towels (no more that occupation). We will make agreement with all conditions.

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: Sofa Bed
  • 2 Family bathrooms

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • Trampoline
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Lift access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the manager

Nuria González-Viana Sánchez

Tourist Licence
VFT/MA0366

Calendar updated::
01 May 2017
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish


This Apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 03 Mar 2014. Located in Marbella, it has 6 reviews with an overall rating of 3.5. The average weekly rate varies from £471 to £1261.

The Manager has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 01 May 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Mrs”

Reviewed 11 Nov 2016

This is apartment must be in one of the best locations in Marbella. The views from the lounge window are stunning looking over the marina and out to sea. When you exit the building you are straight onto the promenade and you can walk for long distances in either direction all along the sea front. There are lots of restaurants and cafes along the promenade tops so you do not have to go far if you want to eat or drink. The apartment is well equipped so you can eat in if you prefer although the oven is small it is functional. The lounge and dining area is large and open plan so there is plenty of space to relax. There are 3 balconies, 2 that are covered and one open so you can catch the sun all day as it moves around. The bathrooms are small but again well equipped with showers and 3 other pieces. The apartment has recently had all new double glazing which allows you to fully open the windows in the lounge to let the sun in but at night stops any outside noise. My only negative comment is that the kitchen cupboards are in need of refurbishment but saying that they are still fully functional with a large fridge freezer There was good wifi too. We contacted Montana as we landed and she met us as promised. She was contactable throughout the holiday if we had any questions too. Overall I would recommend this apartment as the location is amazing especially in the winter months when Marbella is a little quieter.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your review. Let's review the kitchen and replenish everything that is needed. We will be happy if you want to come back again.

“Beware photos not quite as it is...dated and needed A good clean”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2016

Was so disappointed with apartment, very dated, and needed a thorough clean. The bed linen must have been 30 yrs old and although it had been washed the beds hadn't been made and the linen still damp. The fridge was dirty with a broken shelf stuck together with masking tape. The cutlery draw was dirty and we had to wash the crockery and cutlery. The place needed a revamp and deep clean. Don't be deceived by photos take a closer look. We had to pay 50euros in advance for a final clean, what a joke. We asked for our money back for the cleanjng as it was dirty and we had to do it a lot ourselves but we were told we should have complained earlier...which we felt loathe to do. They offered us free cleaning next time we stay...not s chance. There was nowhere to keep valuables so we didn't want anyone coming on when we weren't there. The best thing about the place was the location and the bright large open lounge/dining area which over looked the marina, but it is very noisy as full of bars which are open most of the night. It is also very close to the Old Town which was its saving grace. I would not stay there again free of charge !

Owner's reply: This guess never inform us about the cleaning while she was in the apartment. At the end she request that we don't charge final cleaning, so she thounght that is better for she to writte horrible words that is not true. Everybody that is rested in this apartment enjoy their holidya and they was very happy. I am sorry very much that Linda Carr was not happy.

Review 1-6 of 6

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

427807 properties

Spain Holidays

86432 properties

Andalucia Holidays

21540 properties

Puerto Banus

442 properties

Elviria

295 properties

Nueva Andalucia

198 properties

Marbella

129 properties

Marbella Town

95 properties

Alhaurin el Grande

61 properties

Alcaidesa

53 properties

Golden Mile

36 properties

El Rosario

23 properties

Cabopino

21 properties

Algarrobo

20 properties

Las Chapas

20 properties

Marbesa

16 properties

Rio Real

13 properties

Bahia de Marbella

13 properties

Los Monteros

8 properties

La Quinta Golf

8 properties

Alicate Playa

8 properties

Puerto Cabopino

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.