from
£30 / night
Price for guests, Nights approx:

Koutsou Court Block B8 – Home 87560 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 5 nights min stay

Koutsou Court Block B8 – Home 87560

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  • 5 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 25 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.3 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

The Apartment is fully equipped, with air-conditioning in every room, a beautiful sea view and access to the communal pool. The location is very central, you can walk to all amenities and it is a mere 3km to Airport, 15 mins walk to Mackenzie Beach and 10min walk to Finikoudes Beach and Promenade. The situation is very quiet and relaxing though, suitable for families and mature adults.

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Stereo system
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Lift access
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Policies

Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: £100.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

50% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 8 weeks before check-in.

8 weeks before

25% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 4 weeks before check-in.

4 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 4 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

About the owner

Michael M.
Average reply time:
2 hours 17 minutes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated:
02 Jul 2019
Years listed:
10
Based in:
Cyprus
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 14 Apr 2009. Located in Larnaca, it has 25 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £175 to £350.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 02 Jul 2019.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good
25 reviews

Excellent
15
Very Good
8
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Perfect apartment perfect location”

Reviewed 13 Dec 2018

Just come back after a weeks break apartment has everything you need and very spacious and clean ideal base to walk into larnaca town centre where there's loads of shops and places to eat it's a lovely area to take a walk and have a chill with a meal and a drink so for value for money the apartment was perfect and I would definitely return and would like to thank Michael for our holiday

Owner's reply: Hi Leslie, glad you enjoyed your stay in Cyprus, look forward to your return. Michael

“Wonderful Larnaca”

Reviewed 13 May 2018

Another wonderful stay, same time next year??? Lovely apartment, first class position.Bring the Deet as Cypriot mosquitoes love us Brit's as much as we love Cyprus.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review Michael

“Spring Break”

Reviewed 25 Apr 2018

Excellent apartment spacious clean and airy good quality furnishings - free WiFi and English TV was added bonus will definitely return

Owner's reply: Hi Pauline, I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Cyprus, hope to see you soon Michael

“Comfortable stay but a few niggles...”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2017

We are two adults and stayed for a week in March 2017. The apartment is spacious and has a large terrace. The kitchen and bathroom are newly fitted and modern. The apartment is in a good location within easy walking distance to bars, restaurants and shops. To help future guests make an informed decision before booking we do feel the need to comment on a number of issues that we found. Housekeeping could be improved: some of the crockery was chipped and a glass was cracked, also one light was flickering and the ceiling lights were dusty. The sea view is not direct from the terrace. The photo must have been taken by leaning out from the terrace and using a zoom lens. The actual view is of other apartment blocks and an industrial site to the right. We did not find the apartment quiet at all. We experienced dogs constantly barking and noise from the industrial site. When we were refunded our security deposit, £17.20 was deducted for electricity "over usage." Basically the rental amount includes 100 units of electricity but the rental listing does not make this clear. You only find out about this once you have paid your deposit and you receive the booking contract from the owner. During our stay we only used the immersion and occasionally the toaster and kettle so beware if you have the air conditioning on! We were astounded to find out that the two of us used £37.20 worth of electricity in a week? This is the equivalent of almost £2,000 a year which is way above what we pay in the UK! Cost of living surveys for Cyprus suggest a weekly utility cost in the region of £20 per week ie in line with the free usage, so something is not quite right.

Owner's reply: Sorry to hear that everything was not as required. Chipped Crockery and cracked Glasses replaced at every changeover of Tenant.I make a note of Ceiling Lights dusty and have informed the Cleaner, immediate action will be taken. Booking Contract needs to be signed by both parties before it becomes binding, either party can cancel the Booking before they sign the Booking Contract, which clearly shows ALL Charges. In the last twelve months two out of approximately 12 Lettings have used more than their Electricity Allowance. The Sea View is to the Left Hand Side of the Balcony and the Photo used is taken from this position. I think it is worth reading other reviews to get a Balanced View. Michael

“A GREAT APARTMENT”

Reviewed 12 Dec 2016

We have stayed here many times over the past years and have booked again for 2017. The apartment is very well located and very clean. The owner is easy going and very helpful. We had a little niggle with TV but it was sorted very very quickly and in all fairness was NOT HIS FAULT as it resulted from a power surge. The apartment has full fast broadband...a great plus. The apartment is well appointed and has all you need. We look forward to returning next year . BTW we stayed for 4 weeks so we had plenty of time to find problems of which there wee none! Well done Mike.

Owner's reply: Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year. Michael

“, basic nice apartment,very noisy neighbours by industrial site, long walk to centre”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2012

First stayed a year ago, had great time and no problems so we went back again. Now we wished we hadnt. overall, the apartment is nice with all equipment there so you dont need to take anything with you. Main problems were with where it is located as it is very noisy as it is next to an industrial site and there are dogs on it barking constantly. The neighbour below also has 2 dogs in her apartment and one above has a very noisy family. We managed to get about 3 hours only per night when sleeping, so we went home more tired than when we got there. It states dvd player and washing machine included but these were not working for us for the week we were there. The apartment is a good 15-20 min walk to town centre. If you would like any more information regarding this apartment, please feel free to email me at mandimx5@yahoo.co.uk

Owner's reply: Sorry to hear that that you did not enjoy your stay this time, the Apartment Location is still the same, same distance to Town Centre as before. Maybe there are other underlying issues that you have. Michael

“Great apartment, Great location”

Reviewed 9 Nov 2012

Lovely spacious apartment. South facing balcony and easy walking distance to either Larnaca town or the wonderful MacKenzie Beach.

Owner's reply: Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I thank you for your comments and hope to see you again next year. Michael

“Fabulous Apartment with south facong balcony”

Reviewed 4 Dec 2011

Thre really is nothing to say about this apartment except praise. It now boasts SKY ITV and Channel4 with SKY NEWS plus the Cypriot TV Decoder. The apartment is clean, airy and only 10, mins walk to either of the main beach fronts...LARNACA itself of MACENZIE BEACH. This our third time here and we shall be going back for a great relax in 2012.

Owner's reply: Many Thanks for your comments, and hope to see you back next year.

“Great value & quality family accommodation in Larnaca”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2011

This is modern, clean & well-equipped 4th floor (with lift) apartment in Larnaca, away from immediate bustle of town, but less than 10 minutes walk to the amenities and the main Finikoudes (palm tree) beach & esplanade, via the quaint old Turkish quarter houses and artisan workshops. 10 minutes the other way from the fishing pier and MacKenzie beach. Some local shops and restaurants within a few hundred metres. Large balcony overlooks similar neighbouring properties and has a sea-view. Master bedroom balcony overlooks the pool area but also a small industrial estate. Some UK tv available through Sky box. Pool is great & generally quiet but without pool furniture (there are 2 li-los on the balcony though) & the deep-end light fixtures are removed but were safe. Very competetively priced, representing good value. Recommend for smaller families with older kids and couples of all ages, especially as Larnaca is much cheaper for food & drinks than Aya Napa or Protaras (2.20-3 euro a pint of KEO/Leon v. 3-4 euro in the resorts). Eating out is cheaper than UK but supermarkets have similar prices. 13 euros for taxi from airport & only a 10 minute drive. Androulla (the key lady) is very welcoming & helpful.

Owner's reply: I thank you for taking the time to post a review, Thanks for your business.

“Fantastic apartment, perfect location”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2011

Had a wonderful time in Larnaca, thanks to Michael and his team who made us feel very welcome. The apartment was absolutely wonderful and much better than the pictures. If your staying in Larnaca i highly recommend this place, close to town but far enough away to get a good nights sleep. Don't hesitate book it.

Owner's reply: I am glad you enjoyed your stay in cyprus and hope to see you and your friends again, Thanks

Review 1-10 of 25

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with Michael (the owner) through the contact form on this page.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send Michael (the owner) an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact Michael (the owner)?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I know my booking is safe?

You'll need to send Michael (the owner) an enquiry to book - the owner will let you know how to pay. If they accept online booking they'll send you a quote and info on how to pay. If you pay through our website you’ll be covered by Payment Protection.

If they don’t accept online booking they'll still be able to offer a secure form of payment. Read our top tips on booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Select the Prices tab for an overview of this property's prices.

Or you can send Michael (the owner) an enquiry through the contact form to request a quote. Michael (the owner) will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

How do I pay for my holiday?

Send Michael (the owner) an enquiry through the contact form requesting a quote for your holiday dates. Michael (the owner) will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

Please note: only bookings paid for through our site are covered by Payment Protection.
Find out more about booking safely.

How do damage deposits work?

Michael (the owner) of this property is responsible for taking and refunding your damage deposit. The damage deposit terms should be agreed before booking and outlined in the booking contract, if Michael (the owner) supplies one. Please refer to these details or contact Michael (the owner) directly if you have any questions.

How do I cancel my booking?

You'll need to contact Michael (the owner) to cancel. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

How do I edit my booking?

You'll need to contact Michael (the owner) to edit your booking. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

530216 properties

Larnaca

356 properties

Oroklini

84 properties

Pyla

68 properties

Pervolia

67 properties

Tersefanou

34 properties

Mazotos

29 properties

Kiti

28 properties

Kalavasos

24 properties

Tochni

20 properties

Larnaca Town Centre

20 properties

Vavla

14 properties

Alethriko

12 properties

Agios Theodoros

9 properties

Maroni

9 properties

Pano Lefkara

8 properties

Psematismenos

7 properties

Dhekelia

7 properties

Xylophagou

5 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.