from £41 / night help Price for guests, Nights

semi detached villa with pool Los Alcazares DOR138 – Home 5158919 Villa

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

semi detached villa with pool Los Alcazares DOR138 – Home 5158919

– based on 1 review

  • Villa
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Villa / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Ask about pets

Description from owner

Description

Spacious private semi-detached villa with large open plan lounge, dining room and kitchen. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms one en suite. Front patio with private driveway and stairs leading to large rooftop solarium. Close to all local amenities, including beach, shops restaurants only a 5 minute walk to the Mercadona Square. Garden area with private communual swimming pool.
Master bedroom with double bed. Second bedroom with twin beds.En-suite bathroom to Master Bedroom with bath, overhead shower, toilet. Bathroom ajoining 2nd Bedroom with shower and toilet. Fully fitted kitchen including washing machine with open archway to dining room.Open plan lounge with Radio, DVD and flatscreen U.K. TV. Front patio area with patio furniture and driveway for car. Large roof top solarium guarantees all day sunshine. Communual swimming pool and garden.
House and swimming pool fully enclosed with gate and walls. Bedlinen, hand and bath towels (not beach towels), tea towels are provided. If you

Spacious private semi-detached villa with large open plan lounge, dining room and kitchen. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms one en suite. Front patio with private driveway and stairs leading to large rooftop solarium. Close to all local amenities, including beach, shops restaurants only a 5 minute walk to the Mercadona Square. Garden area with private communual swimming pool.
Master bedroom with double bed. Second bedroom with twin beds.En-suite bathroom to Master Bedroom with bath, overhead shower, toilet. Bathroom ajoining 2nd Bedroom with shower and toilet. Fully fitted kitchen including washing machine with open archway to dining room.Open plan lounge with Radio, DVD and flatscreen U.K. TV. Front patio area with patio furniture and driveway for car. Large roof top solarium guarantees all day sunshine. Communual swimming pool and garden.
House and swimming pool fully enclosed with gate and walls. Bedlinen, hand and bath towels (not beach towels), tea towels are provided. If you are staying two weeks or more these are changed weekly. Extra bed is available if required at small extra cost. Cot & highchair hire is available.Outside the house is a large patio area with patio furniture and private driveway. On top is a large roof top solarium. The pool and garden is shared however only with the houses around it and has keyed entrance to ensure security. There is a large pool for adults and a childrens play pool area.

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 En suite, 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Stanley V
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
12 Jan 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German


This Villa has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 25 Sep 2014. Located in Los Alcazares, it has 1 review with an overall rating of 2. The average weekly rate varies from £285 to £495.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 12 Jan 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice style of villa but poorly kept.............location great!”

Reviewed 22 Jun 2016

Unfortunately having stayed at another villa of this type just up the road last year, this villa Was disappointing! Inadequate basic facilities fell far short of what we had expected! Examples as follows Mould on three breadboards. No sharp knife , frying pans had Teflon flaking off! Toaster not working . Lack of basic kitchen items......plastic storage jars etc! No BBQ facilities! No padded cushions for outside chairs! Had to replace shower curtain! No fresh sheets and change of sheets available! No hairdryer! No beach towels! No second set of keys! Very old and basic washing machine with no instructions ! As it was only two females staying there my friend and myself we chose not to fuss too much at all but if we had partners and family it would have been very disappointing! All in all both the owner and manager should have provided a far better standard for the money we paid in rent!

Dear Debbie , Thank you for your comments , as per our previous discussion concerning the villa many of the items you have mentioned could easily have been replaced within hours if they had have been brought to our attention. The villa has had a full inspection and all the kitchen utensils have been replaced as necessary. The washing machine although full functional has also been replaced. It is not normal for rental properties to provide beach towels and a simple request for an extra set of keys and we would have provided these. You had our contact details and our office was only a few minutes walk away , if you had any problems or issues we would have been more than happy to sort these out. Regarding laundry, fresh sheets and towels are provided on a weekly bases not daily as per hotels. On the website is a list of items which is provided for the property and I presume you read this prior to booking therefore you should have been aware prior to arrival what the property had available and not just assumed by previous reservations. We apologise for any inconvenience however if we had known before you went home we could have sorted all of you grievances.

Review 1-1 of 1

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

430742 properties

Spain Holidays

85014 properties

Andalucia

21,431 properties

Valenciana

13,718 properties

Balearic Islands

13,254 properties

Catalunia

12,464 properties

Canary Islands

10,042 properties

Murcia

2,437 properties

Community of Madrid

2,027 properties

Galicia

1,980 properties

Castilla y Leon

1,459 properties

Asturias

1,376 properties

Cantabria

1,197 properties

Aragon

997 properties

Basque Country

876 properties

Castilla La Mancha

695 properties

Extremadura

503 properties

Navarre

269 properties

Los Alcazares

253 properties

La Rioja

246 properties

Aguilas

46 properties

Alhama de Murcia

27 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.