from
£150 / night help
Price for guests, Nights approx:

Liverpool City Centre Docklands – Home 7406917 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 3 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Liverpool City Centre Docklands – Home 7406917

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 3
  •  min stay varies

Excellent Excellent – based on 17 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 3

Key Info

  • Nearest beach 9 km
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Beds in other rooms: Single Bed
  • 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Waterfront
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Lift access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

The apartment is an approximate 15 minute walk to the city centre. The Hop-on Hop-off bus tour is an excellent way of getting around the City and seeing the tourist destinations. You can get this bus at the Pier Head which is an approximate 20 minute stroll from the apartment. There is a Liverpool City Bike Hire terminal immediately outside the warehouse main entrance. Liverpool is also a gateway to to other interesting areas in the northwest - the Roman City of Chester (40 minutes by train), Southport (45 minutes by train) and North Wales. The stations are within a 30 minute walking distance from the apartment or a 10 minute taxi ride.

Interaction with guest

We want you to treat our apartment as a "home from home". As such you will only see us on arrival and departure but we are only a phone call away if you need any assistance whatsoever.

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:12:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Guests must be a minimum of 21 years of age.
No parties or loud music permitted.

More

About the owner

Chris & Mike M.
Average reply time:
3 hours 4 minutes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
21 May 2018
Years listed:
6
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 3. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 28 Jul 2016. Located in Liverpool, it has 17 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £600 to £700.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 21 May 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 17 reviews Excellent
17 reviews

Excellent
17
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Lovely apartment- great stay”

Reviewed 30 Nov 2017

This is a lovely apartment, very secure with its own numbered parking space. The apartment is very spacious with a big bedroom which is full of character with exposed brick walls & ceiling. Ideal location, walking distance to shops, restaurants/bars and attractions. Very good welcome pack and lots of towels, toiletries and cleaning products. Communication with Mike was really good and the apartment was easy to find. We would recommend this apartment, we had a great time staying here.

Owner's reply: Thank you very much for your great comments. They are very much appreciated.

“Best holiday rental we have stayed in”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2017

This is the best holiday apartment we have ever stayed in. I would recommend this in a heartbeat. Spotlessly clean, Mike and Chris have provided a luxury hotel feel. We had a breakfast welcome pack (croissants, bread, milk, jam, coffee, prosecco), a bathroom pack (slippers, loofahs, buffers, shower gels, bathrobes etc). The flat has everything - and it is fitted with appliances which are high quality. We had a balcony right over the water which was so relaxing, especially watching the swans and geese. Only 15 minutes walk from the town centre but so peaceful. Large walk in shower, fluffy towels, Smart TV and all instructions supplied. Mike met us when we arrived and he couldn't do enough for us - was always on hand if we had any queries. My husband and I will be staying here again.

Owner's reply: Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely comments. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We have had a number of return guests and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Review 1-10 of 17

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

62637 properties

England Holidays

45698 properties

Liverpool Holidays

185 properties

Cornwall

6,435 properties

Devon

4,649 properties

East Anglia

2,706 properties

Cumbria

2,158 properties

Dorset

1,519 properties

East Sussex

1,270 properties

Cotswolds

1,226 properties

Hampshire

781 properties

Derbyshire

607 properties

Herefordshire

374 properties

Durham

335 properties

Essex

305 properties

Gloucestershire

293 properties

Cambridgeshire

284 properties

Cheshire

263 properties

Buckinghamshire

121 properties

Hertfordshire

115 properties

Bristol

86 properties

Bedfordshire

70 properties

Rutland

52 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.