from £100 / night help Price for guests, Nights

seaside home – Home 6671782 House

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 5 nights min stay

House / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • Pet friendly
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome
  • Cot available

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Bunk Bed, 1 Cot available
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Patio
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Debbie D.
Average reply time:
3 hours 14 minutes
Response rate:
90%
Calendar updated::
16 Oct 2016
Years listed:
1
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This House has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 29 Jun 2015. Located in Arun District, it has 5 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate is £700.

The Owner has a response rate of 90% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 16 Oct 2016.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Seaside Home Littlehampton”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2016

We were very disappointed that this was not a seaside home at all. We were expecting a house 15 minutes walk to the beach as it said in the description. And "close to town". It was 45 minutes walk to the beach and 20 minutes walk to the town. I would not have chosen this house if I had known that. There were buses to get to town then you had to walk from there to get to the beachfront. My sister was very disappointed as the house was on an estate. And surrounded with industrial works. There were no photos of the front of the house and I should have checked on Google maps but you expect descriptions to be truthful and accurate. This was very overpriced for what it was. You needed a car.

Owner's reply: Hi I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Do not agree time given to get to beach town etc perhaps youwent a different route than we do. There is a bus stop in road so is possible to get around by public transport also near train station. Little Hampton is a seaside town it would have been nice if you had also mention you we pick up on arrival and returned to train station on going home. Debbie

Review 1-5 of 5

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

57319 properties

England Holidays

41618 properties

Chichester

163 properties

Arun District

111 properties

West Wittering

39 properties

Selsey

37 properties

Bognor Regis

30 properties

Worthing

29 properties

East Wittering

22 properties

Earnley

17 properties

Midhurst

16 properties

Arundel

16 properties

Pagham

15 properties

Littlehampton

13 properties

Rustington

10 properties

Shoreham-by-Sea

9 properties

Henfield

8 properties

Pulborough

8 properties

Steyning

8 properties

Hassocks

7 properties

Billingshurst

7 properties

Crawley

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.