Limnaria Gardens holiday apartment rental with shared pool, beach/lake nearby and jacuzzi/hot tub and air con

Limnaria Gardens 001 block d

from £55 /night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Excellent 5/5

13 reviews

from £55 /night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.


Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4 Home 31757

Need more information about booking Home 31757 ?

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

This wonderful apartment is new and as such all the furnishings and fixtures are new. The apartment is on the Ground Floor The apartment has a Large Patio that faces south and gives you sunshine all day long so you can sit on the patio With its own 4 sunbeds or down by the pool, if the sun is too much you can pull out the awnings to give you some shade, The lounge has a flat screen TV and satellite, there are double patio doors leading onto the patio that has a table and chairs for alfresco living. The master bedroom has a double bed and en-suite shower room, and safe, the second bedroom has twin single beds and built in wardropes,also patio doors again lead on to the patio. Also the second bathroom with bath and overhead shower. Also WIFI In The Apartment can be connected there is also a car at the property which can be rented sepratley

Both bedrooms Have overhead fans and are fully air-conditioned , and the main room has air conditioning . The whole apartment is very tastefully furnished and well equipped with all that the modern holidaymaker needs.

Close to tourist area: This apartment is situated 5 minutes walk to the central tourist area which includes the beach, restaurants, pubs and night life.

The main pool is a walk in pool so there is no need to climb or jump in,you can just walk in to the depth you want or just walk into the jacuzzi and relax .there is also a children's pool, There is also a second pool and jacuzzi, which is set left of the main pool again straight off my patio ,this is mainly used by the Adults who just chat and soak up the sun in the pool or jacuzzi.A Car is know avalable for rental please ask for details.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 En suites
Nearest beach Alexandra the great 1 km
Will consider Long term lets (over 1 month)
Access Car not necessary
Nearest Amenities 1 km
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Paphos 20 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Jacuzzi or hot tub, DVD player
Pool Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Children's pool
General Air conditioning, TV, CD player, Safe, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Clothes dryer, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Furniture Double beds (1), Single beds (2), Dining seats for 4, Lounge seats for 4
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Private garden, Shared garden
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users
Further details indoors

All rooms have air condition and ceiling fans plenty of parking but a car is not essential as all local restaurants and sandy beaches are all within walking distance plus their is a water park and go cart racing track about a 10 min bus ride The apartment has its own sunbeds x4, there is also a car avalable for rental, please ask for details on this

Further details outdoors

Just around the corner there is Limnaria Hotel, which has a gym Sauna ,steam room and a indoor pool which can be used (There may be a small charge for this) there is internet connections there to, but to be honest there is free wifi in many bars and cafés in pafos , the hotel also offers entertainment at night and a kids club during the day, if you want that, i was told that the bar prices,where a bit high but good fun for all ,please let me know.

Further details

No smocking in the apartment no pets thank you, if you would like the apartment longer than 3 weeks please call for details on discounts, this year i am offering a meet and greet at the air port for a small charge of 20 Euros,also if you would like a welcome pack please let me know and i can arrange this for your needs.

The Paphos District

Nearest Airport : Paphos Airport at 6.2 Miles

Nearest Ferry : Harbour at 0.5 Miles

Nearest Train : Bus Stop at 0.3 Miles

Nearest Beach : Beach at 0.3 Miles

Nearest Barpub : Pubs at 0.1 Miles

Nearest Golf : Tsada Golf Club at 9.3 Miles

Nearest Restaurant : Restaurants at 0.1 Miles

Car: not necessary

Limnaria Gardens Apartment.

Cyprus has all year round sunshine and offers many things to do and see including; the mountains, quiet rural villages and beaches. You can also enjoy the fantastic nightlife, the water sports that are on offer and the many fantastic golf courses in the area. There is so much to see and do from the ancient ruins tomb of Kings preserved mosaics all within walking distance you can also walk the beautiful coastline kato paphos is rich in history i could go on and on,and also there is a water park go-kart track, paint balling all 15 min bus ride away there is also a wild life centre full of birds towards corol bay

Limnaria Gardens

Limnaria Gardens Resort is an award winning resort that is without doubt in our opinion the best Paphos Apartments rental resort in Paphos. The resort has beautiful lush landscaped gardens and magnificent swimming pools, including a feature overflow 'walk in' pool with large jacuzzi and a children's pool. All pool areas have plenty of sun beds for sunbathing on the secluded sun terraces, also poolside showers and toilets for your convenience.

Limnaria Gardens Resort offer some of the best located Paphos Apartments to rent, within just a few minutes walking distance to the sandy beaches, shops, harbour and the tourist heart of Kato Paphos which has many bars, pubs, restaurants and night life for all ages. During busier months, various water sports are on offer including pedaloes, water skiing, banana boats, jet skis and windsurfing. The harbour offers various boat trips including a Spanish Galleon, Catamaran, Glass Bottom boats, Speed Boats, Jet Boats and a large 'Booze Cruise' liner. There are multiple Jet Ski hire companies close to Limnaria Gardens Resort; you can hire these in most places along the sea front.

If you are feeling adventurous during your Paphos Apartments rental you can take a trip to the Troodos Mountains and enjoy the breathtaking scenery, or if you are visiting during the winter months skiing and snowboarding are even available. If you like the water you can rest assured that every kind of water sports are close at hand. One of the major attractions of a Paphos Apartments rental is Paphos' diving treasures including Maninji Island, Akamas Peninsula and the fourth largest wreck dive in the world - The Wreck of Zenobia; for experienced divers only. There are various dive companies in the town that offer courses for beginners so you can always learn to dive in Paphos.

If diving is not for you, why not venture out to try turtle watching, go-kar, Jeep safari, trekking, cycling, golfing or go on an archaeological dig. If you are looking for a perfect golf destination then look no further, there are three courses within a 25 minute drive; Aphrodite Hills, Tsada Golf Club and Secret Valley Golf Club, all are championship courses and are perfect for a golfing holiday.

Limnaria Gardens Resort is the perfect Paphos Apartments rental destination no matter what your age as everything you could want in a holiday is just a stones throw away and the resort has 5 star facilities. Transfers are approximately 15 minutes from Paphos Airport.

There are plenty off restaurants and bars and excellent night life if you fancy a late night there is bar street which is famous once you been there you want to go back.

The apartment is just 5 minutes walk from the bustling heart of Kato Paphos which has a historic fishing harbour with some great shops and restaurants. You can also visit the local mosaics and ruins which are not far from the property.also the water park is great and next door to that is the go kart track mini golf and they are just started a skate park lots to do for the kids. if you want a quiet night or day relax by the pool or a quiet local restaurant or there are plenty of restaurants with entertament fat mamas is great for the kids and adults but you might have to book there is so much i could go on and on just enjoy

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Excellent 5/5

13 reviews Excellent 5/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-10 of 13

14 Aug 2013


"Excellent Apartment completes Excellent Holiday"

Just returned from 16 days at Limnaria. This is our 3rd visit but our first stay at David and Donna's lovely apartment. The "Meet & Greet" is a great idea so you can be shown how to use the aircon/fans etc., and have someone on hand should there be a problem. Its modern, comfortable, spacious surroundings make it home from home. Open up the patio doors and extend outside to make the most of the large patio area either for your al fresco dining or for lounging on the comfortable sunbeds provided. All you require is readily available to assist in ensuring you have a relaxed, stress free holiday. Walking distance to bars/restaurants or to the harbour with its various water sports. Already booked for next year.

HI Sue Mark Again i am so pleased that you had a great stay and holiday at the apartment and just can not wait for you to come back next year thank you so much for your lovely comments and rebooking again thank you

4 Jul 2013


"Ideal location for all tastes, everything you need in nearby"

This was my first visit to Cyprus and have already booked again for next year. The apartment is positioned in a lovely quiet complex with a wonderful pool area. It is well decorated and spotlessly clean. The beach is a five minute walk away. Recomend 'The Deck' restuarant for a wonderful view and good service. Cant wait to go back !!!

Thankyou so much for your kind comments and am pleased that you had a good holiday , and to say thank you for booking next year and i am sure you will have another great time Regards Dave

14 Apr 2013


"Ideal location, beautiful surroundings."

This was our first vist to Cyprus, an this accommodation certainly didn't fail to impress! The appartment was spotlessly clean on arrival and well equipped even more than expected. The modern furniture makes you feel at home and looks effortlessly coordinated within the appartment. The terrace overlooks the pool, which is only a matter of footsteps away, and receives the gorgeous Cyprus sun all day - perfect with the private sunbeds supplied. It was great to have the option of air-con and ceiling fans, although we found opening the glass terrace doors kept us cool. There's plenty to do nearby, with Pafos Harbour just a 15 minute walk away. There are boat trips, a mosaic museum, historical ruins and endless quaint shops and bars in the surrounding area. There is also a supermarket by the harbour and the restaurants never disappoint - a variety of food at good value served with welcoming service. Definitely recommend "Tea for Two" and "Steve's Bar", just two of the local eateries we enjoyed. If you wish to travel further afield the bus station is a 10 minute walk away, or there are numerous car rental companies. Looking forward to another trip next year in this fantastic appartment and to exploring more of the lovely area.

Thank you for your kind comments i am really pleased that you had a good holiday and that you enjoyed the apartment and surrounding area, the apartment is always there for you and your family again thank you regards Dave

27 Aug 2012



An excellent apartment in one of the best positions on the complex. This was our second visit here. The apartment is modern and well equipped. There are numerous restaurants located nearby and it's about a 15 minute walk to the harbour via the coastal path.

Hi Elaine & Ray Thank you for your comments, i do like to hear that everyone who visits the appartment enjoys it, and its lovely gardens and pool area, it gives me great pleasure to hear this, the appartment is always there for you, thank you again regards Dave

7 Nov 2011


"Excellent value for money!"

Hi Dave, Firstly excellent information upfront...thank you. We would like to thank you for letting us use your lovely apartment. We found it to contain everything we could possibly want and more. This was our first time to Cyprus and we wasn't disappointed. Close to all the amenities, restaurants, bars and the promenade with the beautiful harbour. The reason this has not been given excellent is because we have nothing to compare it with. Not only was this our first time in Cyprus but we normally stay in hotels. Although we did rent a beach house in Australia last year! One suggestion would be to include an information folder in the apartment on local supermarkets, shops, local sights, restaurants and trips. If you have a note page your guests could write there experiences down, what's good and not so good! Hope to book again, Vivien and the Ball family xxx

Hi Vivian i am pleased that you had a good time in Cyprus and I am sure you will return, and also for your kind comments, i am out there soon my self so i will put a visitors book in so every one can write there comments of places to go and eat and see good or bad thanks again regards Dave

7 Oct 2011



We have just returned from an 11 night stay at this apartment. Firstly all communication that I had with the owner Dave was very prompt and informative. The apartment is, in my opinion, in one of the best positions within the site. It is a few steps away from the pool, the patio is lovely and spacious and you get the sun all day (the awnings are great too for when it gets a little too hot). The apartment is nicely furnished and there is everything you could need. I slept in the double bed, and even though I suffer with back problems, I found it very comfortable. The air con and ceiling fans are great for the hot weather. In all, the apartment was clean and comfortable, a home away from home and I would not hesitate to recommend it, and we hope to be able stay there again

Thank you i am pleased that you had a good holiday and enjoyed the apartment and the pools kind regards Dave

30 Aug 2011


"Ideal location, nice complex but apartment in need of a little TLC"

Apartment is situated within a lovely, quiet complex, which is only a few minutes walking distance from the seafront and many restaurants. The apartment has a lovely, large patio which was ideal for us to sit in the sun and allow the children to come and go safely from the pool on their own. In terms of furninshings, the apartment wasn't the best we've ever stayed in, the double bed and sofa were well overdue their replacement date and weren't comfy at all, but it certainly wasn't the worst either. The Sky TV wasn't very reliable, it only worked at certain times of the day, but TV isn't high up on our list of holiday priorities so it wasn't a real issue for us but may be for others. In terms of Service, Dave was very friendly when booking but there seemed to be a mix-up with the Housekeeper's holiday dates so the apartment hadn't been cleaned when we arrived. Dave was very apologetic when we contacted him but it meant that I had to clean and change the beds myself - not an ideal start to the holiday but we weren't going to let it spoil it. When the Housekeeper returned from holiday she was surprised to find the apartment occupied and wasn't particularly accomodating when we wanted to leave late in the day for a night flight, despite it being pre-arranged with Dave. I have to give the owner the benefit of the doubt and assume the mix up was a genuine mistake but I have my suspicions. Overall, we had a lovely holiday but the last day was spoiled by the attitude of the housekeeper.

Thank you for your comment which i was very surprised to read, I have had some very good and positive reviews so i took yours very serious, I since have flown out and inspected the apartment which I agree and it did need a little TLC ,so I have refurbished the apartment any way, i hope this clears any suspension that you had as I always want my costumers to have the perfect holiday regards Dave

Review 1-10 of 13

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices


7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 4

    from £55 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.



    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    Payment Protection Your payment is only covered by our Payment Protection policy if you pay online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal.

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the owner

    Email the owner

      By sending this email you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy.

      Payment Protection Your payment is only covered by our Payment Protection policy if you pay online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal.

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      David D.

      • 8 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:21 Sep 2015

      Based in United Kingdom

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Paypal accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page