from £46 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Great thatch – Home 6722429 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 5 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 5

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Super King Beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk Beds, 1 Cot available
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 Toilet Only

Amenities

  • Mountain Views
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • High chair available
  • TV

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Lift access
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Rental from Saturday to Saturday (except owners' agreement)

More

About the owner

Magali T.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
26 Apr 2017
Years listed:
1
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 5. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 29 Jul 2015. Located in Isere, it has 3 reviews with an overall rating of 3.5. The average weekly rate varies from £316 to £395.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 26 Apr 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Do not stay here”

Reviewed 17 Dec 2016

We stayed here for a week, electric kept tripping when you turned the hob/oven on, beds had no sheets on and the showers hot water ran out after one person. Would not waste your time cleaning it as they still take your 55€ deposit off you at the end.

Owner's reply: Dear Madams, I must answer you justifying myself and that’s a pity ! You rented a flat, not a hotel room. You had to bring your own sheets, they were not provided as it was specified in the rental contract. You spent the whole week without any sheets and you are surprised I have kept your deposit to wash the duvets (where there were some dubious marks) and the undersheets for me to be able to welcome next tenants in good conditions ? On my side, I am very surprised that you dare to talk about it… On the other side, you don’t talk about all the confettis found everywhere in the flat, is that what you call « cleaning » ??? Which kind of shower did you have to empty a 150 litres hot water tank in once ? Same question for electricity. Everything was renovated in 2013 and that is the first time in 4 years that some tenants manage to blow a fuse and make the power out… I care very much about my tenants spending a nice stay and I’m sorry about this situation but I really hope never seeing you again…

Review 1-3 of 3

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

452666 properties

France Holidays

57841 properties

Haute-Savoie

2,359 properties

Savoie

1,594 properties

Isere

450 properties

Ardeche

409 properties

Les Deux-Alpes

65 properties

Ain

52 properties

L'Alpe-d'Huez

45 properties

Grenoble

44 properties

Vaujany

33 properties

Mont-de-Lans

25 properties

Chamrousse

19 properties

Villard-de-Lans

17 properties

Le Bourg-d'Oisans

15 properties

Vénosc

15 properties

Oz en Oisans

10 properties

Allevard

9 properties

Allemond

8 properties

Roussillon

7 properties

Lans-en-Vercors

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.