from
£151 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Chalet Almenrausch – Home 6410480 Chalet

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 5 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Chalet Almenrausch – Home 6410480

  • Chalet
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 5
  • 7 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 4 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Chalet / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 5

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 1 Single Bed
  • 2 Family bathrooms

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Mountain Views
  • Shared garden
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£219.74) €250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Augustine P.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
25 Jun 2018
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, German


This Chalet has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 5. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 09 Apr 2015. Located in Jungfrau Region, it has 4 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £1055.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 25 Jun 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 4 reviews Excellent
4 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Great view and comfortable stay”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2015

Stayed for 5 nights in June, the apartment was in great condition, very clean and comfortable, with plenty of amenities and a well equipped kitchen. Great view from the kitchen, living room and patio, facing the falls. Quiet building. Very friendly and detail oriented owners. Good location right at the bus stop. Washer/dryer is not within the unit.

Owner's reply: Hello Thank you for the nice review . it is true you have beutiful views from different parts of the chalet - The waterfall is lit up at night till 23 hrs and it is a wonderfull sight from the terrace and sitting room . you can also walk up to the waterfall till 20 hours in the evening . there is washing mahine and dryer for those who need it and they are not in the apartment but in the celler. if you had asked before we would have told you about this matter ,

Review 1-4 of 4

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

477064 properties

Switzerland Holidays

6817 properties

Jungfrau Region

484 properties

Grindelwald

239 properties

Lauterbrunnen

163 properties

Interlaken

95 properties

Wengen

79 properties

Adelboden

40 properties

Lenk im Simmental

18 properties

Brienz

15 properties

Iseltwald

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.