£132 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

villa umberto nobile bracciano – Home 1320320 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

villa umberto nobile bracciano – Home 1320320

  • Villa
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 5 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner


Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 2 Single Beds
  • 2 Family bathrooms


  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • High chair available
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Giuseppe B.
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
23 Mar 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Italian

This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 22 Jan 2014. Located in Bracciano, it has 5 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £1049 to £1224.

The Owner has a response rate of 81% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 Mar 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Very Good

“This villa is very poor!”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2016

This villa could be lovely if it weren't for the total neglect by the owner of the fact it is a holiday rental villa. The owner met us on arrival and could not get away quick enough, I queried when to pay the cleaning cost that is quoted in most other properties and was told it was included in the rental cost. It became apparent on the initial look round that it is because no actual cleaning is carried out. We found a dirty kitchen and dirty bathrooms. The bathrooms still had a large number of part used toiletries including used bars of soap and even a razor left around. The villa is full of other visitors/owners possessions and generally untidy. We could not find a saucepan clean enough to cook in so we bought our own, There was no information pack or instructions for any of the services. We heated water to wash up in the newly acquired saucepan for two days before discovering a hot water heater behind the clutter under the sink. The switch for the shower hot water is on a bank of light switches and easily switched off in error. The outside of the villa (garden and pool) is lovely except that the villa is a six berth and yet only two sun loungers are provided (both old and broken). The dining table is a tile construction which makes it difficult to wipe down and keep clean which is real problem with the number of ants looking to share your food with you. The sitting area had a small outdoor suite but the cushions had the covers poorly fitted and had to refit them ourselves. Overall it appears that the owner sees the villa purely as a source of income and is totally unconcerned with the expectations and standards expected by clients. I would not recommend this villa to anybody until the owner invest time and money into it and bring it up to a reasonable standard. I am amassed that no other visitors have posted a similar review!

Owner's reply: Dear John, I M very afraid for this review, for me the guest are the first, and every guest have my phone number for any question, information or needed. For what you write: there is a cleaning lady Who cleaning from one guest and other. We leave the shampoo and soap of other guest, be cause we think will be useful If you have forgot yours. For the istruction of service, dry machine, coffe can call me If you have problem, Why you dont call?? In the house there arte Only the guest sometimes i came to cleaning pool or to cut grass. In the pool there are two Sun bed be cause you are two. At list, you have leave some bottle of Wine around house and not in the dusty. Best regards

Review 1-5 of 5

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

Italy Holidays

103607 properties

Lazio Holidays

10625 properties


79 properties


59 properties


42 properties


38 properties


37 properties


30 properties

Anguillara Sabazia

20 properties

Fiano Romano

20 properties


19 properties


17 properties

Castel Gandolfo

17 properties


16 properties


15 properties


13 properties


11 properties


10 properties

Rocca di Papa

9 properties

Ostia Antica

9 properties

Olevano Romano

8 properties

Canale Monterano

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.