from £22 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Front line ground floor apt – Home 1477070 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Front line ground floor apt – Home 1477070

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 6 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

Front line beach ground floor apartment, This large ground floor apartment is as near to the beach as possible, it has its own private entrance to one of the best blue flag beaches in the area, with private shower area, the gardens that surround the building are all private and are fenced off, they are mixed with grass and terraced areas, palm trees and flowers alike.
The community and apartment it self is full of Spanish character, It comprises of a dining area and lounge with two pull out beds, a large balcony with sea views, a completely refurbished kitchen that includes dishwasher, oven, electric hob, washing machine, fridge freezer and all the small electrical goods needed.
Both bedrooms have double beds and fitted wardrobe, both have sea views.
The bathroom comprises of bath with shower screens, toilet, bide and mirrored sink unit.
There is a sense of space in this apartment with large hall way and a large larder as well.
La Mata has a great summer atmosphere, with

Front line beach ground floor apartment, This large ground floor apartment is as near to the beach as possible, it has its own private entrance to one of the best blue flag beaches in the area, with private shower area, the gardens that surround the building are all private and are fenced off, they are mixed with grass and terraced areas, palm trees and flowers alike.
The community and apartment it self is full of Spanish character, It comprises of a dining area and lounge with two pull out beds, a large balcony with sea views, a completely refurbished kitchen that includes dishwasher, oven, electric hob, washing machine, fridge freezer and all the small electrical goods needed.
Both bedrooms have double beds and fitted wardrobe, both have sea views.
The bathroom comprises of bath with shower screens, toilet, bide and mirrored sink unit.
There is a sense of space in this apartment with large hall way and a large larder as well.
La Mata has a great summer atmosphere, with a lovely walkway all the way across the beach and in to the town, the square has a lot of activity for the kids and parents alike, La Mata is a very Spanish area of Torrevieja and those who stay comment just that.
As la Mata it self can become busy in the summer months, parking can be a problem so there is also a private parking space underneath the block.

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Shared garden
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

William Stroud A
Response rate:
90%
Calendar updated::
04 Mar 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 18 Mar 2014. Located in Province of Alicante, it has 6 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £156 to £432.

The Owner has a response rate of 90% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 04 Mar 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Had a great time”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2017

The apartment is located on the beach shops bar's and everything you need it's was lovely and clean but must say that its cold at night I won't go back in December again but we are going to see about getting it for 2 weeks in September

Owner's reply: Hi, Glad you had a good time and many thanks for your kind comments. Will look in to adding extra heating for the winter months, never considered it before because nobody mentioned it was cold in the past. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Review 1-6 of 6

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

418920 properties

Spain Holidays

84383 properties

Province of Alicante

10,033 properties

Province of Valencia

2,084 properties

Province of Castellon

1,275 properties

Ciudad Quesada

147 properties

Algorfa

82 properties

Cala De Finestrat

33 properties

Costa Nova

21 properties

Almoradi

19 properties

Beniarbeig

19 properties

Alcalali

13 properties

Benidoleig

11 properties

Callosa d'En Sarria

9 properties

Abdet

9 properties

Banyeres de Mariola

9 properties

Ambolo, Urbanizacion

8 properties

Benimeli

8 properties

Agost

7 properties

Benitachell, Nucleo

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.