£171 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Gorgeous Vacation Home on Candy Palm Road in Kissimmee – Home 279023 Villa

  • 6 bedrooms
  • 12 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Gorgeous Vacation Home on Candy Palm Road in Kissimmee – Home 279023

  • Villa
  • 6 bedrooms
  • sleeps 12
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 11 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 6 bedrooms / 5 bathrooms / sleeps 12

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 4 Double Beds, 4 Single Beds
  • 3 Family bathrooms, 2 En suites


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private indoor pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • Telephone
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Gira P.
Average reply time:
3 hours 45 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
23 May 2018
Years listed:
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Villa has 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and sleeps 12. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 26 Nov 2012. Located in Kissimmee, it has 11 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £1195.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 May 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Very Good

“Fantastic villa and resort in good location for attractions”

Reviewed 16 Apr 2016

Stayed in the villa for 2 weeks. There were 10 of us yet the villa was so roomy. Very comfortable and modern with all you could need. The paradise palms resort is also excellent. Great facilities when you needed to recharge before venturing off to the attractions which were all within reasonable distance. I would recommend this villa yo others including those with children. A great villa and holiday had by all.

“Beautiful and amazing place to stay--many thanks to Gira!”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2014

We stayed in this new and beautiful place for four nights recently. We are a group of six adults and two children. The place is huge, and everyone can have their comfortable stay after their busy day entertainment. Golfing is five minutes drive away, and the kids enjoyed Disney parks. The club house is very beautiful and well maintained. Gira the owner (although in England) took care of us very well by following up on the first day of my family's checking-in. We have received the refunding within two days of checking out. Of course we took care of the place well, kept it clean and washed the towels even to thank the owner. Everything was perfect, but we only wish they have kept a few more kitchen trash bags :), but it did not matter much! We have already recommended this place to our friends, and are planning to return with a group of friends in the near future. So many thanks Gira for offering your beautiful place!

“Fabulous holiday vacation home”

Reviewed 30 Oct 2013

This fabulous holiday home was spacious ,spotless and provided everything for a self catering family holiday . The location was just right for all the Disney parks and shopping malls , it's local amenities had everything from supermarket ,petrol station and great restaurants. The clubhouse on the complex was great too, a great pool with slide for the children and jacuzzi for the adults, very tastefully designed and clean . The food was great too, very well presented and tasty too . The only downside was they were a little slow serving but we were not in any rush so it was no problem for us . One idea we would recommend for the house only is that the front door could not be locked from the inside and my little boy kept opening it as the handle is low down . A chain or lock higher up would be suffice .

“Nice place for sure... But don't count on getting your deposit back.”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2013

A few friends and I did stay here. The place without a doubt is a gorgeous place, don't get me wrong. However the first day there, we had ants all over the sofa, on the floor, a big water bug in the bathroom, other bugs as well. This is not the way I want to start my vacation. Also, its been over 4 four weeks since our stay and have yet to receive the refundable deposit for damage. It was only five of us, no kids. If you want to charge an extra fee, that is fine, but don't say its refundable if there isn't any damages and we returned the house in the condition you gave it to us and we still don't give us our money back. That's not fair. Keep in mind... We were there for 4-5 days, left with half of roll of toilet paper in the rest room, lol there wasn't any more paper for the house.

Owner's reply: I have tried to contact this guest since they returned from holiday with a view to returning their deposit taken and this usually takes around 5-6 weeks following their stay at my home. I have not been able to get through to them. The reason for this is because I have to wait for a report which shows that the property has been inspected and nothing has been damaged or broken. I am very disappointed to hear that somebody had a bad experience during their stay at my home. I had one family stay at my home before this one and they had an amazing time with absolutely no problems at all. I stayed in my own home after this guest and everything was perfect. Therefore it is very upsetting and shocking to hear this. My management Company also only provides one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom, not half rolls. Each home is signed off by one of their inspectors, therefore I can assure you that this bit of the feedback is possibly untrue.


Reviewed 8 Jun 2013

We recently stayed at this villa, its amazing. We had a large group which consisted of three families, the villa was huge, fully equipped, large bedrooms, bathrooms and plenty of living space for all. It also has a lovely pool at the rear of the property as well, the kids loved that. The on site facilities are also great, extremely well keep grounds, open air pool, plus kiddies pool, pool bar, cinema, its just great. The site has 24 hour security and its very near to all the parks by car, plus just a few mins away from about a hundred restaurants and a few supermarkets for all your needs whilst there. We plan to go back in the few years once the kids are a little older and I know just where I'll be staying... oh, lastly and most important of all, the owner & management company were terrific, all queries handled and dealt with as and when needed, which again when sending such a large group abroad gave us real peace of mind.

Review 1-10 of 11

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

North America Holidays

180600 properties

United States Holidays

136272 properties

Florida Holidays

38492 properties

Central Florida Holidays

17175 properties


501 properties


225 properties

Coral Gables

52 properties


46 properties

Boca Raton

32 properties

Crescent Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

22 properties

Boynton Beach

22 properties


21 properties

Bal Harbour

20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

13 properties


12 properties


10 properties

Apollo Beach

9 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


8 properties


8 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.