£40 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

2 Bedroom Holiday Chalet at Penstowe Park, Nr Bude – Home 7121646 Chalet

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 5 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

2 Bedroom Holiday Chalet at Penstowe Park, Nr Bude – Home 7121646

  • Chalet
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 5
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 6 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Chalet / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 5

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Pet friendly

Description from owner



  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: Bunk Bed Single Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Patio
  • Sauna
  • Table tennis
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Games room
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided

More Less


  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Extra fee applies for pets


About the owner

Helen G.
Average reply time:
3 hours 18 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
11 Apr 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Chalet has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 5. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 02 Apr 2016. Located in Bude, it has 6 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £190 to £490.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 11 Apr 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Very Good

“Penstowe Park”

Reviewed 3 Jun 2017

Lovely chalet in a quiet spot. Lovely pool but very very deep and changing rooms very dirty. Chalet had everything you needed and local bars very goid and entertainment great for kids. Puzza Ape well worth trying for a takeaway

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review Christine. Glad you had a nice break and liked our chalet. We will communicate your concerns over the cleanliness of the swimming pool changing rooms to the management as this is obviously unsatisfactory. I hope it did not spoil your stay. If you would like to stay again in the future, we would be most happy to accommodate you. Thanks. Helen.

“Wonderful week”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2016

We had a great time in Cornwall at the chalet. All of the amenities and the dog friendly beach not to far. Cliff top walk to Bude was brilliant. Will go again.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Review 1-6 of 6

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

467060 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

61265 properties

England Holidays

44671 properties

Cornwall Holidays

6457 properties

Bude Holidays

334 properties


334 properties

Widemouth Bay

58 properties


58 properties


50 properties


35 properties

North Tamerton

13 properties


12 properties


12 properties


6 properties

Summerleaze Beach

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.