from
£138 / night
Price for guests, Nights
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Pristine Beach Front Development. WELCOME BACK. LOWEST RATES! – Home 1720999 Condo

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Pristine Beach Front Development. WELCOME BACK. LOWEST RATES! – Home 1720999

  • Condo
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 3 nights min stay

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

A luxurious vacation condo - only steps to the beach and Gulf of Mexico! Cleaned before and after your stay.

The wide, sandy beach is just a step down from the pool area and is perfect for sunbathing, shelling, or walking for miles in either direction.

This is a small development of 7 condos, our unit is not directly on the beach but has a partial ocean view at lower prices.[check out the photos to see the location and view].

Enjoy the beach side shuffleboard court, the tiki bar and tiki hut tables waterside with new sun lounges at the pool as well as on the beach. A poolside fridge keeps your beverages cool and close at hand! A gas barbecue is available for all our guests.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all modern conveniences, including - microwave, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, stove, icemaker and food disposal. There are plenty of dishes, glasses and assorted cutlery along with all small appliances - coffee maker, toaster, blender, etc.

The condo has a washer and dryer so that guests can wash their own belongings.

Leave your car at home! There are many varied types of bars restaurants within walking distance.

Take the beach trolley bus to visit the Clearwater Beach area for award-winning 'sugar sand' beaches, amazing restaurants, nightlife, our local star 'Winter' from the film 'Winter's Tale' at the Clearwater Aquarium. Make sure to go to the Pier 60 for the nightly sunset celebration.

There are several area golf courses, only a few minutes drive away.

Local sports include the Tampa Bay Rays baseball, Buccaneers football, Lightning hockey, the St Pete Indy Car Race, and the MLB spring training facilities.

Busch Gardens is in nearby Tampa and Orlando, Disney, Universal and Sea World, are all only 90 minutes away.

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Telephone
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

We recommend hiring a car, there is also a trolley bus that stops nearby. You can walk to shops and restaurants.

Interaction with guest

We have local managers who can sort out any issues during your stay, we are also available by email and phone. The property is disinfected between stays.

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

100% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least two weeks before check-in.

2 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 2 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

House rules

We do not accept parties of under 25's

More

About the owner

Linda D.

Tourist Licence
CND6215830

Average reply time:
3 hours 12 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated:
17 Sep 2020
Years listed:
15
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:
5

Languages spoken: English

This Condo has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 23 Apr 2014. Located in Florida, it has 69 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £934.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 17 Sep 2020.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent
69 reviews

Excellent
62
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Less crowded beach!”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2020

We loved the location. It was less crowded and great for a family vaca during COVID. Condo was clean and wonderful. The pool could use some daily cleaning and attention but otherwise the kids enjoyed … More

Owner's reply: Thanks so much for the 5 star review! The pool is cleaned daily so I will raise the issue of possble missed cleans with our condo association. We do hope you stay again sometime soon. Kind Regards, Linda and Steve

“Great stay!”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2020

The condo is beautiful! Also supplied well for the stay! Having the pool was great, but being so close to the beach was amazing! Linda was great at answering questions and being in contact. Thank you … More

Owner's reply: You were fabulous guests and I am so happy that you found us responsive to your questions. We always aim to be responsive and helpful! We do hope you stay again some time. Kind Regards, Linda

“The Good and the Bad”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2020

We have traveled all over the world and have owned various timeshares for nearly 30 years. We have no issues traveling independently, however, when there are issues we expect some sort of response. … More

Owner's reply: I am so sorry that you had a problem during your stay. We did not hear from you at all during your stay although I had communicated with you many times before that. So I am not sure whether you were perhaps using the wrong email or phone numbers? We always respond immediately to problems. I am so sorry to hear the inconsiderate neighbours interrupted your stay. I have reported it to our condo association president. Kind Regards, Linda

“Family fun!”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2020

This is my second time staying in this beautiful condo. It was just as great as the first time! The condo is absolutely perfect and within walking distance to plenty of restaurants and shops.

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review. You were fabulous guests! Kind Regards, Linda

“Paradise Get Away Steps from Beach”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2020

This is our 3rd year staying at Linda and Steven’s Sand Isle condo in Indian Rocks Beach. Everything was perfect as always. The condo was immaculate when we got there and fully equipped with e… More

Owner's reply: Thanks guys, it is always lovely to have you stay and you look after our holiday home as if it were your own. Thank you so much. Glad you got home safely to Canada. See you next year! Kind Regards, Linda

“Pool was not heated so it was freezing therefore we left two days early”

Reviewed 24 Nov 2019

The condo itself is nicely appointed but the beds are less than desirable for a good night sleep. There are no reclining furniture in the living are so it is hard to relax and get comfortable. The a… More

Owner's reply: I am so sorry that these guests did not enjoy their stay. Please check out our other 5 star reviews which accurately reflect the guest experience at our holiday home. Kind Regards,

“Perfection”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2019

My family and I stayed at this beautiful condo for a week in July. This was our 2nd time staying at the condo and was even better than we remembered. The condo itself is very well equipped with absolu… More

Owner's reply: It was great to have you stay in our holiday home again. You are lovely guests and we appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Linda and Steve

“Fabulous well equipped apartment”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2019

Where do you start - if I could give more than 5 Stars I would. Everything you need and more to enjoy your holiday, fully equipped kitchen, spacious and spotlessly clean apartment. We have just had th… More

Owner's reply: You are so kind to give us 5 stars. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this reveiw. See you next time! Kind Regards, Linda and Steve

“Amazing location!”

Reviewed 22 Jun 2019

This is the second year we stayed at the condo. You couldn’t ask for a better location. There are numerous restaurants within walking distance and the gulf is just steps away. The condo is clean and well maintained. The only downsides are the steep steps to get up to the condo and the master bed is very firm. The second bedroom beds have been upgraded and were comfortable.

Owner's reply: Thanks for the lovely review after your second stay at our holiday home. We have just refurbished the kitchen. Hope you enjoy it when you stay again. Kind Regards, Linda

“Sand isle”

Reviewed 15 Jun 2019

This is our third stay at sand isle such a wonderful, clean and well located condo can’t wait to book again

Owner's reply: We can't wait to have you back! Glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking care of our holiday home. Kind Regards, Linda

Review 1-10 of 69