from £35 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Sundowner 302 – Home 501938 Chalet

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Chalet / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Ask about pets

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Patio
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Diana S.
Average reply time:
3 hours 44 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
21 Jun 2017
Years listed:
4
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, German


This Chalet has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 10 Jun 2013. Located in Great Yarmouth, it has 9 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £155 to £320.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 21 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Very good accommodation and amenities.”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2016

This chalet is very comfortable. It is clean and dacore passable. The kitchen has good working appliances and utensils and crockery is in good condition. The bedrooms are functional and clean. However we did find that a distinct lack of draws for storing clothes was a minus there are wardrobes but not all clothes items hang up and the wardrobe shelves were full of black bagged items in both bedrooms. The owners can not do enough for you and are very agreeable

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review with some very useful points. Unfortunately we had to leave spare clean linens ( duvets, pillows etc.) in black bags in the wardrobes because we were away for a while. These spares were provided in case they were needed.

“lovely clean comfortable chalet”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2016

just returned from a lovely week in chalet number 302. The chalet was very well equipped everything we needed. So clean and comfy would certainly book again. I find the owners very helpful and friendly

Owner's reply: Thank you for such a lovey review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is very satisfying to know that you found the Chalet to be clean & comfortable.

Review 1-9 of 9

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

57319 properties

England Holidays

41618 properties

North Walsham

84 properties

Wroxham

49 properties

Hopton on Sea

46 properties

Old Hunstanton

40 properties

Mundesley

40 properties

Bacton

29 properties

Winterton-on-Sea

24 properties

Diss

17 properties

Potter Heigham

17 properties

Walcott

14 properties

Ringstead

13 properties

Southrepps

10 properties

Downham Market

9 properties

Sedgeford

8 properties

Trimingham

8 properties

Great Massingham

7 properties

Watton

6 properties

Thetford

6 properties

Briston

6 properties

Frettenham

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.