from £65 / night help Price for guests, Nights

VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

valentine house – Home 621779 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

valentine house – Home 621779

  • Villa
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 3 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 35 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Telephone
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Catrina Scott M.
Average reply time:
31 minutes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
23 Feb 2018
Years listed:
4
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 15 Sep 2013. Located in Haines City, it has 35 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £400.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 23 Feb 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 35 reviews Very Good
35 reviews

Excellent
26
Very Good
6
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1

“Southern dunes”

Reviewed 29 Oct 2017

Hi catrina i would like to thank you for the use of your house for the last 15days the house was spotless and had 3nice bed rooms could not fault any thing thanks. Alex

Owner's reply: Thanks Alex for your great review it’s always a pleasure to hear our team of cleaners and house manager roger are doing a great job and we would love to welcome you back some day Kind regards Catrina

“Pleasure to deal with”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2017

We unfortunately didn't get the chance to stay at the villa due to the after effects of hurricane Irma. Haines city was without power during when our stay was planned. Catrina was very helpful and very quick to answer any questions and concerns we had. Very sad we didn't get to stay at the villa, but we have previously stayed at southern dunes before and it is a beautiful estate with fantastic amenities close by. Would definitely recommend staying here and would certainly recommend booking it with Catrina.

Owner's reply: Thanks so much hope we can welcome you some time in the future Regards Catrina

“Disappointing”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2017

We stayed here for 2 weeks in jan. Although we had a great holiday the house was overall quite disappointing. It is very much in need of a bit of updating and some attention paid to fixtures and fittings. It was also not particularly clean. The pool does not get any sun in the winter, which i accept was my respinsibilty to check. We paid for the pool to be heated ( definatley needed in winter) however on the first day the pool heater was not working correctly and the pool needed topped up with water. The house manager did come and sort it but it did result in one day we paid for we could not use the pool. We used the washing machine during our stay and unfortunately we have been left with marks on quite a few items of clothes caused by the machine. On the plus side, beds were comfortable, clean towels and linen were plentiful. Southern dunes is as lovely as ever and still very well maintained.

Owner's reply: I'm very sorry you were dissatisfied with the house which we had completely repainted inside and out in August 2016 the house is rented fairly frequently and no one has complained about the washing machine but I will certainly look into it and with regards to the pool heat as with all mechanical items they are prone to brake down from time to time Regards Catrina

“clean,good location”

Reviewed 27 Nov 2016

we enjoyed our stay at valentine house good location for shops, restaurants and located on secure community

Owner's reply: Thank you so much would love to welcome you again sometime Regards Catrina

“Great location,. Everything you need.”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2014

The villa is located in an ideal location. Disney etc. only being 20 minutes away and Walmart on your doorstep. The villa itself has everything you need. The owner was always very helpful and quick to reply to any queries that we had. We would definitely stay here again. A wonderful place to stay.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review so glad you enjoyed your stay we would love to welcome you back some time many thanks catrina

“A Must Stay - We'd Definitely go Back”

Reviewed 22 Sep 2013

I highly recommend this house, it is suitable for all whether you are travelling as a family or a couple this house is perfect! The house has a lovely view of the golf course and is in a gated community. The private pool is lovely and can be heated for evening swims! It's very close to all the parks and I-Drive which is great for getting to and from everywhere! We are already planning our trip back here and cannot wait to return!!!

Owner's reply: thank you for your reveiw and we would love to welcome you back some day regards catrina

Review 1-10 of 35

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

North America Holidays

170744 properties

United States Holidays

127814 properties

Florida Holidays

37064 properties

Central Florida Holidays

15060 properties

Clearwater

488 properties

Celebration

191 properties

Aventura

43 properties

Coral Gables

42 properties

Crescent Beach

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Bokeelia

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

22 properties

Belleair Beach

21 properties

Bal Harbour

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

9 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.