from £58 / night help Price for guests, Nights

VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

valentine house – Home 621779 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

valentine house – Home 621779

  • Villa
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 3 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 28 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

beautiful fully air conditioned villa only 35 mins from Orlando International Airport with cable t.v internet and leather lazyboys for kicking back and watching the game flat screen TVs in all the bedrooms and digital clock radios with USB ports. backing on to a championship golf course with private heated(surcharge of £15.00 per day if required) swimming pool and furnished deck area less than 5 min walk to clubhouse and only a 10 min walk to gym and tennis courts and childs play area. 24 hour security at entrance supermarkets and restaurants from family favorites to a romantic meal for 2 all within a short distance from the beautifully located southern dunes.

All parks and attractions are within a 20-30 min drive away so you can enjoy all the hustle and bustle of Disney, Mgm studios,universal,animal kingdom, international drive, seaworld. New to Haines city we now have Legoland and slightly further away in Tampa you have busch gardens and for the shopoholics amongst

beautiful fully air conditioned villa only 35 mins from Orlando International Airport with cable t.v internet and leather lazyboys for kicking back and watching the game flat screen TVs in all the bedrooms and digital clock radios with USB ports. backing on to a championship golf course with private heated(surcharge of £15.00 per day if required) swimming pool and furnished deck area less than 5 min walk to clubhouse and only a 10 min walk to gym and tennis courts and childs play area. 24 hour security at entrance supermarkets and restaurants from family favorites to a romantic meal for 2 all within a short distance from the beautifully located southern dunes.

All parks and attractions are within a 20-30 min drive away so you can enjoy all the hustle and bustle of Disney, Mgm studios,universal,animal kingdom, international drive, seaworld. New to Haines city we now have Legoland and slightly further away in Tampa you have busch gardens and for the shopoholics amongst you we have Orlando factory outlets offering all major designers at amazingly discounted prices then after all that retire to the tranquility of your villa back at southern dunes

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Telephone
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Catrina Scott M.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
22 May 2017
Years listed:
3
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 15 Sep 2013. Located in Haines City, it has 28 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £350.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 22 May 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 28 reviews Very Good
28 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
22
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Disappointing”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2017

We stayed here for 2 weeks in jan. Although we had a great holiday the house was overall quite disappointing. It is very much in need of a bit of updating and some attention paid to fixtures and fittings. It was also not particularly clean. The pool does not get any sun in the winter, which i accept was my respinsibilty to check. We paid for the pool to be heated ( definatley needed in winter) however on the first day the pool heater was not working correctly and the pool needed topped up with water. The house manager did come and sort it but it did result in one day we paid for we could not use the pool. We used the washing machine during our stay and unfortunately we have been left with marks on quite a few items of clothes caused by the machine. On the plus side, beds were comfortable, clean towels and linen were plentiful. Southern dunes is as lovely as ever and still very well maintained.

Owner's reply: I'm very sorry you were dissatisfied with the house which we had completely repainted inside and out in August 2016 the house is rented fairly frequently and no one has complained about the washing machine but I will certainly look into it and with regards to the pool heat as with all mechanical items they are prone to brake down from time to time Regards Catrina

“clean,good location”

Reviewed 27 Nov 2016

we enjoyed our stay at valentine house good location for shops, restaurants and located on secure community

Owner's reply: Thank you so much would love to welcome you again sometime Regards Catrina

“Great location,. Everything you need.”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2014

The villa is located in an ideal location. Disney etc. only being 20 minutes away and Walmart on your doorstep. The villa itself has everything you need. The owner was always very helpful and quick to reply to any queries that we had. We would definitely stay here again. A wonderful place to stay.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your review so glad you enjoyed your stay we would love to welcome you back some time many thanks catrina

“A Must Stay - We'd Definitely go Back”

Reviewed 22 Sep 2013

I highly recommend this house, it is suitable for all whether you are travelling as a family or a couple this house is perfect! The house has a lovely view of the golf course and is in a gated community. The private pool is lovely and can be heated for evening swims! It's very close to all the parks and I-Drive which is great for getting to and from everywhere! We are already planning our trip back here and cannot wait to return!!!

Owner's reply: thank you for your reveiw and we would love to welcome you back some day regards catrina

Review 1-10 of 28

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

North America Holidays

172843 properties

United States Holidays

128205 properties

Florida Holidays

39567 properties

Central Florida Holidays

16074 properties

Clearwater

490 properties

Daytona Beach

286 properties

Celebration

82 properties

Delray Beach

59 properties

Aventura

40 properties

Coral Gables

29 properties

Dunedin

28 properties

Crescent Beach

25 properties

Boynton Beach

24 properties

Boca Raton

23 properties

Belleair Beach

19 properties

Bokeelia

17 properties

Bal Harbour

16 properties

Crystal River

15 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

12 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

8 properties

Apollo Beach

7 properties

Alturas

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Cedar Key

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.