from
£30 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

La brezzia Apartment – Home 208415 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 5 sleeps
  • 1 night min stay

La brezzia Apartment – Home 208415

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 5
  • 1 night min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 10 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 5

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £50.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

No parties or bar barques on balcony please always leave apartment clean & tidy thank you

More

About the owner

Jill S.
Response rate:
85%
Calendar updated::
15 Apr 2018
Years listed:
6
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 5. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 05 Mar 2012. Located in Province of Catanzaro, it has 10 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £200 to £270.

The Owner has a response rate of 85% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 15 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Excellent
6
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“La Brezzia Apartment”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2017

Nice clean comfortable spacious apartment, ideal for the beach & airport. Only stayed 3 nights but would quite happily stay for longer.

“excellent apartment, location and value for money.”

Reviewed 26 May 2013

we had a great week here. the apartment was clean, fully furnished and with almost everything you needed. could have done with a little more cooking equipment but that is the only negative comment I can make. it is close to the beautiful beach and whilst it is between roads and a rail line we were not disturbed at all. the local baker and fruit and veg deliveries every morning were really useful. I would recommend a car as it is too far to walk to the supermarkets but they are well stocked and helpful.

“Relaxing Break”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

We stayed at the apartment for five days. The apartment was basic but had everything we needed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet, all of which were what we were looking for. There was a handful of restaurants and shops nearby and the beach was lovely and very natural (without the usual row after row of sunbeds!). All in all, our stay was fantastic value for money in an unspoilt part of Italy. A great holiday!

Owner's reply: Thank you for your positive feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your holiday. Kind Regards Jill

“RENTER BEWARE!”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2013

If you want a quiet place to enjoy your vacation...this apartment is NOT for you. Sandwiched between railway tracks and secondary highway before you cross over to the beach. Also, a major Autostrata A3 immediately behind and in full view of the 6 apartment blocks. .We booked 6 months before our arrival and when we decided not to go to Calabria 4 weeks after we booked were told no full or partial refund from this owner!!!! There is no Heating or Air Conditioning. We went for 2 nights in March to find insufficient bedding and no heating making the apartment uninhabitable...In her implied words guests comfort or a positive vacation experience are not important ....only the money! "Let the renter beware"!

Owner's reply: Thank for your feedback. We regularly receive positive feedback and have several return customers and repeat bookings for this year. It is unfortunate you feel this way and have felt the need to leave such a negative and inaccurate review. I cannot accept your criticisms as genuine. You are clearly unhappy about the deposit that was retained after you block booked the apartment for 3 months, at an extremely preferable rate and then cancelled the booking after 10 weeks. During this time, many other potential tenants were turned away. Taking a deposit at the time of booking is standard practice and is there to secure the booking.

Review 1-10 of 10

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

469195 properties

Italy Holidays

95134 properties

Province of Vibo Valentia

635 properties

Province of Cosenza

325 properties

Province of Catanzaro

203 properties

Province of Crotone

148 properties

Badolato

18 properties

Gizzeria

18 properties

Lamezia Terme

15 properties

Catanzaro

14 properties

Falerna

12 properties

Staletti

9 properties

Montepaone

8 properties

Soverato

8 properties

Guardavalle

8 properties

Squillace

7 properties

Cropani Marina

6 properties

Davoli

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.