from £108 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Detached 3 bedroom Villa, HEATED Swimming pool. – Home 54700 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 5 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Detached 3 bedroom Villa, HEATED Swimming pool. – Home 54700

  • Villa
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 5
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 15 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 5

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 20 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Telephone
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Richard & Sarah R.
Average reply time:
1 hour 45 minutes
Response rate:
94%
Calendar updated::
19 Feb 2018
Years listed:
9
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 5. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 02 Apr 2008. Located in El Valle Golf Resort, it has 15 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £750 to £975.

The Owner has a response rate of 94% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 19 Feb 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 15 reviews Very Good
15 reviews

Excellent
10
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Beautiful villa, as described.”

Reviewed 21 Oct 2017

We have stayed at El Valle golf resort several times before and Villa Solana was one of the best villas that we have rented. It is about a 20 minute walk to get from the villa to the supermarket, which was perfect for us as I walked there each morning whilst our baby slept in the buggy and picked up fresh croissants and baguettes from the bakery. The heated pool was fantastic for our nearly one year old son, as was the highchair, travel cot and an extra mattress provided for comfort. The villa is as described and we would absolutely stay there again.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your lovely review we really do appreciate it. We work hard to keep the villa looking the best it can and this winter we are having a new shower room fitted in the guest bathroom which will look fantastic. We hope you decide to come back to our villa in the future. Many thanks Sarah & Richard

“Well presented villa”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2017

we were met on arrival promptly and Sally was keen to answer any of our questions over the phone. The villa is beautifully clean and plenty of out door seating. El Valle golf course provided us with a couple of good games of golf. It was a shame to see so many villas and apartments empty and for sale. On site shop is good and has most things you need. We did eat at the club a couple of times and both meals were lovely.

Owner's reply: Hi David, Thank you very much for the review and we are delighted with your positive comments regarding our villa and our property manager. Good news regarding the empty villas is that a lot have now been bought and we are seeing a greater number being taken off the market which only enhances are well cared for resort. We hope to see you back at the villa one day. Kind regards, Richard & Sarah

“Another brilliant holiday”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2017

We stayed in Villa Solana last year and had a great time. We had no hesitation in booking again. The heated pool is still lovely, it is a really well presented Villa and the golf course is brilliant.

Owner's reply: Really pleased you enjoyed your second visit to our villa. Thank you for your review it's really appreciated.

“Just perfect”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2016

Really enjoyed our two weeks. We've stayed in 4 different villas on El Valle over the years and Villa Solana is comfortably the best we've stayed in. It's clean, modern and best of all has a heated pool as some of the pools can be really cold,even in summer. The food at the clubhouse has improved a lot compared to a few years ago so it's worth a visit if you can't be bothered cooking and if you're into golf El Valle is a great course, it's definitely worth bringing your clubs. One last point, the owner refunded my deposit quickly which was good. Some other villa owners haven't been particularly quick to do that in the past.! We'll be back one year.

Owner's reply: Really pleased you enjoyed your stay at out villa. As we use it ourselves we really try and keep it up to date providing everything we can think of. We agree about the food at the clubhouse it has come on a long way and the staff are great.

“Perfect Break - Wish we had booked for longer!”

Reviewed 19 Sep 2012

We were a party of two families (each 2 adults 2 children). Villa was like a home from home with the added bonus of pool and sunshine. Plenty of space so didn't get under each others feet. Perfect for a relaxing break which is just what we were looking for. Kids loved the pool. Golf handy for the boys and Club House on site was lovely serving good food. Although we were quite happy to BBQ at villa. Onsite management team were really helpful. Would definitely book again. Wished we had booked a longer stay!

Owner's reply: Really appreciate the feedback, thank you. We do strive to offer the best stay we possible can and feedback is great for us to stay on top of things. Once again big thank you.

“Beautiful villa with warm private pool, very relaxing and peaceful”

Reviewed 24 Jun 2012

If you are looking for a beautiful, spacious villa with an extremely private pool area you needn't look any further! We have just returned from a week at Casa Solana and it was a truly relaxing holiday. My 5 and 8 year old sons had a wonderful time playing in the pool, it is so safe and being heated they were in there for hours at a time. The resort itself is immaculate and very safe with a one way traffic system in place. The weather was perfect staying warm until late in the evening, not a jumper in sight! For us holidays are about having fun as a family and relaxing in comfortable surroundings and this definitely fitted the bill.

“Home from Home”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2011

When you normally go on holiday it can take 2-3 days just to settle in, but I have to say and I speak for the family, within a couple of hours it was like we'd been there for a couple of months. Stunning and welcoming villa, pool is heated so it's ideal for young children (ours are 3 months and 18 months) villa is all on 1 level so no need to keep jumping up every 5 mins and closing doors or checking where the kids are. The layout inside and outside is really good, the bedrooms are a good size. I have to say I especially love the outside space. The fact that it's FULLY air conditioned is adeal again if you have kids, for them to be able to escape the 34* heat is a god send. The resort, compared to others in the area is not that overwhelming, great views over the golf course, nice restaurant, good service and the club house do the best chicken wings I've ever had!! Already looking at dates for next year and interested in potentially purchasing a property.

“An exceptional villa which exceeded our expectations.”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2011

This really is a lovely villa, which offers everything you would want and more. We spent two weeks with our 6 and 10 yr old children. The pool was a big hit with the kids, who spent many hours splashing around. The outside seating areas are well planned, offering both sunny and shaded areas, with lots of very comfortable outside seating and loungers. The villa's interior shares the same comfort as the exterior and is furnished to a high spec. The resort has a restaurant which offers a great family menu, with themed nights, paella , BBQ , and entertainments. We also enjoyed visiting neighbouring resorts for dinning and entertainments. Highly recommended.

Review 1-10 of 15

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

441327 properties

Spain Holidays

85052 properties

Region of Murcia Holidays

2275 properties

Andalucia

22,264 properties

Valenciana

14,830 properties

Canary Islands

13,830 properties

Catalunia

10,775 properties

Balearic Islands

10,407 properties

Murcia

2,275 properties

Galicia

2,242 properties

Community of Madrid

1,792 properties

Castilla y Leon

1,382 properties

Asturias

1,324 properties

Aragon

1,029 properties

Basque Country

887 properties

Castilla La Mancha

682 properties

Extremadura

457 properties

Navarre

295 properties

Cantabria

291 properties

La Rioja

261 properties

Los Alcazares

247 properties

Aguilas

51 properties

Alhama de Murcia

40 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.