from
£72 / night help
Price for guests, Nights
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Holiday Haven – Home 534328 Townhouse

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  • 4 nights min stay
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Holiday Haven – Home 534328

  • Townhouse
  • 4 bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  • 4 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 16 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Townhouse / 4 bedrooms / 4 bathrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 130 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 4: 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 2 En suites, 1 Toilet Only

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • Trampoline
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Staffed property
  • Table tennis
  • Games room
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Telephone
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: (£188.64) $250.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Simon R.
Average reply time:
2 hours 54 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
20 Jun 2018
Years listed:
4
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Italian


This Townhouse has 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 14 Jul 2013. Located in Davenport, it has 16 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £502.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 20 Jun 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 16 reviews Excellent
16 reviews

Excellent
13
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Disappointed”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2017

I stayed here with my family from March 19th-24th. The home was in decent condition except the larger couch in the living room smelled disgusting. Obviously someone or something urinated on it. I reported this to the manager Simon on our second night and he said he would get back to me that day. He never did. It was not comfortable coming back from our days out and sitting in the living area to watch tv, as the living room has the only updated tv in the home. We tried to cover it up with a comforter but it was still disgusting to have to do that and it still smelled. The other rooms were clean as well as the the restrooms. The stove was old and took extra time to cook things and the pots and pans are flimsy. The pool area was nice, however I would not stay in this town home or regal palms again. The last review on here also has a complaint about the couch so this problem has obviously been reported before and the couch should have been replaced before letting someone else pay to stay in this home.

Owner's reply: You refer to the previous review stating the same problem, in the previous guest / review gave 5*, we had one issue with the sofa and it was professionally cleaned back in early February, there have been many guests stay there since very happy etc. I'm sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay, however we always pull the sofa's apart to clean etc so would have noticed any smell as strong as you are suggesting. I am sorry the house and the resort did not stand up to your expectations

“Great stay and very helpful home owner!”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2014

We had a great stay here! Before we booked and before our arrival we had a few questions as we were traveling with a 1 year old and a 2 year old. Quick and accommodating responses put us at ease. The house and resort was very clean, nice big rooms with everything we needed for our stay. Also the house is pretty close to the resort amenities like the pool area and bar, plus only about 20 minute drive to the Disney parks. Would definitely stay again, and recommend to others!

Review 1-10 of 16

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

North America Holidays

182311 properties

United States Holidays

138078 properties

Florida Holidays

38494 properties

Central Florida Holidays

16805 properties

Clearwater

500 properties

Celebration

220 properties

Coral Gables

52 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Boca Raton

32 properties

Crescent Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

23 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

22 properties

Boynton Beach

21 properties

Bokeelia

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

15 properties

Apopka

12 properties

Brandon

10 properties

Apollo Beach

9 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Cortez

8 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.