from
£60 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Seagull Apartment – Home 317405 Apartment

  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Seagull Apartment – Home 317405

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 2
  •  min stay varies

Excellent Excellent – based on 19 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / sleeps 2

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.4 km
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Sea view
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Stephanie D.
Response rate:
90%
Calendar updated::
11 Jun 2018
Years listed:
5
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and sleeps 2. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 11 Feb 2013. Located in Norfolk, it has 19 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £460 to £675.

The Owner has a response rate of 90% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 11 Jun 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 19 reviews Excellent
19 reviews

Excellent
18
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Top quality holiday apartment”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2017

Seagull Apartment was exactly what we had hoped for. It is just five minutes walk from the centre of Cromer, and from the beach, but is in a very quiet location. We had no difficulty parking on the street, near the property. The apartment was spotlessly clean, and modern, with tasteful pictures and particularly appealing colour schemes. The kitchen was well fitted, and supplied with all the equipment we needed. The living room was a lovely room to spend the evenings in, looking out to Cromer church with glimpses of the sea too. The bed was very comfortable, and extra wide. Stephanie met us and showed us round the apartment, and was friendly and helpful. We thoroughly recommend this accomodation.

Owner's reply: We are so pleased you had a great stay and that the Apartment didn't disappoint. Hope to welcome you again

“bright, spacious and relaxing”

Reviewed 12 Apr 2013

We liked the warm and comfortable apartment with all we needed for a nice relaxing stay. All was clean and in as-new condition. The apartment is bright and spacious with good views and in a quiet area. The off-street parking area at rear is important because the street parking is usually busy, Given a warm welcome on arrival and enjoyed the home made cake and bottle of wine. We hope to go back again to explore the area more.

Owner's reply: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2013

What a wonderful place to stay. So clean, comfortable, warm and beautifully furnished. I was very pleasantly surprised to have found such a lovely place to stay and because the weather was rather cold and blustery, it was actually a pleasure to stay in! I would definitely stay here again. Stephanie and Paul the owners, made sure that everything was in place for our stay and that we were comfortable. Thank you Stephanie and Paul. The apartment was convenient for the shops and a short walk to the beach. All in all a very pleasing holiday.

Owner's reply: Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

“A beautiful apartment located just a short walk from the beach”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2013

We didn't have the best of weather for our weekend away, but the apartment was warm and comfortable, for cosy nights in with a spectacular view of the clock tower and the town. The location was ideal with a short walk to the town and beach, with array of friendly places to visit and eat. All rooms we exceptionally clean, tidy and nicely decorated. The kitchen was well equipped with a spacious dining area, and plenty of windows bring in natural light into the apartment. We would defiantly visit again and would recommend to all. Absolutely excellent.

Owner's reply: We are pleased you were warm and enjoyed your stay despite the weather. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Review 1-10 of 19

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

474389 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

60049 properties

England Holidays

43364 properties

East Anglia Holidays

2615 properties

Cromer Holidays

79 properties

Norfolk

1,890 properties

Suffolk

725 properties

Hopton on Sea

89 properties

North Walsham

78 properties

Wroxham

50 properties

Mundesley

33 properties

Brancaster

29 properties

Bacton

29 properties

Potter Heigham

27 properties

Old Hunstanton

23 properties

Winterton-on-Sea

22 properties

Diss

17 properties

Ringstead

12 properties

Walcott

12 properties

Downham Market

10 properties

Briston

9 properties

Southrepps

9 properties

Trimingham

6 properties

Sedgeford

6 properties

Merton

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.