£66 / night help
Price for guests, Nights approx:

Playa Bastian A40 – Home 6885867 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Playa Bastian A40 – Home 6885867

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 4
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 12 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.3 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner



  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
  • 2 Shower rooms


  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Children's pool
  • Waterfront
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Linda L.
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
31 May 2018
Years listed:
Based in:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 30 Nov 2015. Located in Lanzarote, it has 12 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £460 to £480.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 31 May 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Very Good

“Our Stay In Lanzarote”

Reviewed 9 Mar 2017

We stayed in this apartment from the 29th January to the 5th March. We would reiterate the contents of the review dated the 18th Sept.2016, which unfortuately we did not read before booking the apartment. In addition to the issues referred to in the review dated 18th Sept. there are further matters which need to be addressed. The master bedroom is very damp, there is a large damp patch in the corner of the ceiling and this is working down the wall. The windows were filthy and were wet through every morning. The wardrobes and drawers in the second bedroom smelt very musty and had to be cleaned and left for some time before they could be used. The curtains were covered in mouldy patches. The bed linen including the duvet were dirty. the pillows were folded in half and were in what can only be described as cushion covers. They were all full of yellow stains and very dirty. The change of bed linen which we eventually received was left in a bag outside the front door, very creased, not having been ironed and the sheet had holes in. The most serious issues for us was the damp, my husband suffers from asthma and we both came home with chest infections after staying in this apartment. The apartment was expensive and is run on the cheap. It is definitely not newly refurbished as stated in the holiday lettings website. We would certainly recommed you read the reviews prior to any commitment to book this apartment.

Owner's reply: Oh dear. After we all in the team responded to each and every one of your issues during your discounted stay it seems although we tried our best we cannot please everyone. The linen we admit is not 5 Star Hotel 100% egyptian cotton but certainly would NEVER be presented dirty.


Reviewed 12 Nov 2016

When my wife and I arrived at the apartment we were delighted to see how bright and spacious it was inside. Everything was exceptionally clean and tidy and very well equipped with all the kitchen utensils, etc. that would be needed if you wanted to be totally self-catering. The supermarket across the road was a great source of fresh bread, milk and any other food requirements and we especially enjoyed the fresh bread each morning for breakfast. There are many excellent restaurants nearby and we would particularly recommend Nina's (very popular so advise booking) and the Chinese restaurant round the corner from the supermarket. The pools in the complex and the local beaches are excellent and the location is also very convenient for visiting all parts of the island. We had rented a car, but the local buses are excellent if you prefer not to drive, with bus stops less than 100 metres from the apartment. I would thoroughly recommend a stay here.

Owner's reply: Great to read this review and so pleased you enjoyed the stay. Thanks for taking the time to write. Appreciated

Review 1-10 of 12

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

478598 properties

Spain Holidays

85988 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

14299 properties


5,457 properties


3,887 properties

Gran Canaria

2,608 properties


1,549 properties

Playa Blanca

1,062 properties

La Palma

375 properties

Costa Teguise

264 properties

La Gomera

167 properties

Isla de Graciosa

140 properties

Caleta de Famara

127 properties


96 properties

El Hierro

82 properties


78 properties


68 properties

La Asomada

39 properties

Las Palmas

29 properties


28 properties


14 properties


12 properties

La Geria

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.