£60 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Malibu Park Costa Adeje – Home 400890 Apartment

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Malibu Park Costa Adeje – Home 400890

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 28 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Children's pool
  • Private garden
  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Telephone
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Gary N.
Average reply time:
2 hours 44 minutes
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
28 Apr 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 18 Apr 2013. Located in Adeje, it has 28 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £380 to £800.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 28 Apr 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 28 reviews Very Good
28 reviews

Very Good

“Nice poolside apartment in need of some decoration”

Reviewed 6 Apr 2018

We stayed at the apartment from 22 March to 1 April. I agree with the previous post that the accommodation is in need of a lick of paint throughout. There was one broken sunlounger which I informed the owner about and he advised there should have been 3 new ones the month previous, there was an electric grill which somebody previous to us had obviously used and not cleaned. In fairness the loungers are not required there are always plenty available around the pool which is next to the apartment. We were able to log onto the Malibu Park Wifi free of charge. Opposite the apartment is also a bar/café which has a lovely choice of food and is well priced. The beach/cafes/bars and shops are a ten minute stroll downhill and there is plenty of choice or there are even a selection around the corner 2 minutes walk away!! There is an Iceland 5 minutes away that sells all English food which we used a few times as well as a Spanish Supermarket with everything you would need. The English TV channels worked fine for us although they were not on the numbers written down had to flick to find them. All in all the apartment serves its purpose a comfortable base to sleep in there is plenty of clothes storage and all you need in the kitchen, we were a family of 2 adults and 2 children and found the beds comfortable. I would go back without hesitation, just a lick of paint is needed and sunloungers replacing. Had a thoroughly enjoyable 10 days and also right opposite the waterpark which we found to be a great day out. For the price we paid can't complain.

Owner's reply: Hi Ruth. We will be coming out later in the year it is our plan to completly redecorate and make the improvements to the apartment that are needed,thanks for your review look forward to having you again. Regards Gary & Nancy

“Avoid it you have walking problems”

Reviewed 16 Mar 2018

The apartment is in need of decoration and a good clean though it was not dirty. There is no means of escape from either bedroom one has no window extremely stuffy the other window is barred and the lock broken. One of the sun beds was broken the covers were filthy and the iron was not fit for purpose. The shower tray would not drain and was extremely slippy when showering Most nights the English-speaking tv channels would not work at some point must be a brexit thing On a positive point it is right by the poolside and the splash bar is nice though it costs 40Euro for 2 weeks for 2 phones The apartment has all you need for self catering but has only 3 seats in the living area. If you are a couple with 2 young kids then this apartment is for you. For me I would not book again The apartment looks like it has been converted from a one bedroom to a two bedroom. It is definitely not five star. This is only my opinion which I was asked to give.

“Lovely apartment with all amenities needed and very clean. Will definitely be booking again soon!!”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2017

Was really impressed with this whole process. Gary the Owner was extremely helpful. This was our second time back to Malibu Park in last 12 months as really like the cleanliness of the whole complex, lovely, pool and friendliness of all staff. Is close to all the restaurants etc. But yet still in a quiet part and off the main path. It is quite a steep walk in parts, however taxis are very cheap if you feel a bit lazy after day at the beach etc. Will be back again definitely!

Owner's reply: Thank you so much for your review, I am happy you had a great time. Look forward to your next trip with us. Regards Gary & Nancy

“August 2017”

Reviewed 30 May 2017

Hi going to your apartment in august 2017. Just checking the problem with the wood mites will be sorted by then

Owner's reply: I have had a cleaning crew in to sort the matter out, they informed me that it was only minor. Regards Gary

“Malibu Apartment, Tenerife”

Reviewed 14 May 2017

Not worth £900 for a week, too small for 6 people. Was hot and fans in bedroom couldn't be used as they made a horrendous noise. Patio furniture very brittle and old. Twin room very small with no window and had wood mites!! Photos on the website are very misleading. Very disappointed, however the pool and pool bar were very nice.

Owner's reply: Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the apartment, we bought the apt a few months ago and haven't had the chance to get over to fix it up properly this we will do later this year, we will re furnish all the apt. As for the amount of people its only good for 2-3 adults and kids. Regards Gary Regards Gary

“Lovely week”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2017

Got picked up from airport and taken to resort by a friendly guy. Apartment nice and spacious with great location next to the pool. Only negative is the outside furniture requires replacement as chairs broken where guests have climbed on chairs to get to the pool rather than walking round. The sofa bed also not too comfortable to sit on and a bit tired looking. Apartment great location central to Adeje. Splash bar staff friendly and always busy keeping place clean and tidy. I had two boys of 11 and 4 and they enjoyed the play stations and table tennis. Would definitely return.

Owner's reply: Thanks Irela. I understand that the apt furniture is in need of replacing this will be done in March. Thanks again Gary.

“Nice for 4 Persons - Not for 6 as described !”

Reviewed 31 Jan 2017

Good Location, nice staff and nice pool. Regrettably the lounge furnitures were below expected average. Sofa bed & one chair were without comfort at all. The sofa bed was unable to use as a proper sofa, almost sat on the floor. 2 chairs on the terrasse were broken in the back. The apartment is nice, if you only use the 2-bedrooms, and skib the sofabed option. In review from last year the same issue is brought up, and I can see the owner promises it will be upgraded - So far its Not improved - Hope he will do for future guests. It will be worth it !!

Owner's reply: So sorry we only bought the Apt In July last year. At the moment I am on detachment in the Middle east however we are planning a trip back to Tenerife to do a lot of improvements so hopefully next time you visit will be a more pleasurable experience for you. Best regards Gary

“Great place to stay with kids”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2016

Ideal place to stay with young children as veryt close to Aqualand and Siam park.. with two lovely pools for the children on site. I have to say it could be updated with a few pieces of furniture broken, but that didn't spoil our stay

“Perfect stay”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2016

This was our third time on Tenerife and we couldn't ask for better place to stay..Great apartment for children as well as bigger ones. Easy access to the pool and all amenities in the complex. Very relax atmosphere and extremely friendly and helpful owner..Highly recommend place to stay for great holidays..We will be definitely back soon.

Review 1-10 of 28

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

477064 properties

Spain Holidays

85462 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

14196 properties

Costa Adeje Holidays

668 properties


1,210 properties


779 properties

Playa de las Americas

456 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

223 properties

Icod de los Vinos

192 properties

Guia de Isora

153 properties


69 properties


34 properties


30 properties

Las Galletas

29 properties

La Esperanza

28 properties


24 properties


21 properties


21 properties

Los Abrigos

18 properties

Buenavista del Norte

16 properties


14 properties

La Guancha

11 properties

Las Caletillas

9 properties


8 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.