from £71 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Villa – Home 240936 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 5 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.5 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner


More Less


  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 3 Double Beds, 2 Sofa Beds
  • 3 Family bathrooms, 1 En suite, 1 Shower room


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Table tennis
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Olga H.
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
24 May 2017
Years listed:
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Russian

This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 22 Jun 2012. Located in Adeje, it has 6 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £1770 to £2036.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 24 May 2017.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Amazing villa in an amazing location.”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2013

Eden villa is spectacular . The location was perfect for us , quiet but only 5 mins walk to all the restaurants and bars . Supermarket is just down the road and all the lovely beaches are just a short walk away . The villa itself was lovely so spacious and very well furnished and decorated. The garden is lovely with a shady eating area and the roof top terrace is stunning with the pool and all day sunshine . Worth every penny .


Reviewed 6 Dec 2012

Having double-checked for reassurance with the owner before booking that the property benefited from a "heated pool" and "wi-fi", we made our booking. The swimming pool was NOT heated, and the wi-fi only worked in the living area, not the bedrooms or by the pool. The beds were hard/uncomfortable, insects on the kitchen worktops, hard towels, smelly bathroom. Only a few English TV channels, lots of adult only channels, so don't leave a child alone with the remote. The highlight was the ping pong table that kept my teenagers entertained for a brief time. As the pool was unuseable, we didn't spend any days in the villa, we were at the water parks and even paid to use a hotel's pool! A waste of money staying here. A mis-leading property description/owner ruined our family holiday.

Owner's reply: Good afternoon, Thank you for your review. I do have to apologize for the unheated pool during your stay. The situation has been driven by miscommunication from my side, due to the certain unforeseen circumstances. This has started prior to their arrival, and has peaked during their stay. The water in the swimming pool was not totally freezing (17 Degree Celsium); however it was unpleasantly cool. Currently this situation has been resolved; implying that the swimming pool is heated (checked and tested). Villa, itself, has been redecorated recently and it has received quite a positive feedback from previous holidaymakers. The design and amenities are identical to the pictures and provided description. Therefore, if you don’t like those, then you are aware of that, prior to the booking-related decisions. The matter of beds may be perceived as subjective; therefore I may not judge that (based on my personal experience). However, this is the first complaint about that. This suggests that all previous holidaymakers were ok with the level of bed’s softness. Plus, the medical studies have estimated that hard mattress is much more useful for the spine (True Fact). I have informed the holidaymakers, that the best Wi-Fi signal is available on the ground floor. This has been accepted by them; therefore, seeing this as a basis for review has been surprising. About the other concerns, I have advised the holidaymakers on the subject of how to resolve those and haven’t heard anything from them about that. The smell in bathrooms is generated; since the water hasn’t been utilized for a while (it passes after leaving water on for 5 minutes). With regard to the insects’ problem – there are huge sliding glass doors on the first floor and garden, which might allow a few insects in the house. However there are special sprays, available on Villa in order to get rid of those insects in no time. With regard to TV problem – there are 500 channels – self - evidently, there would be a few for “adults only”. In general, I have provided maximum refund to them for unheated swimming pool (which is the only valid point in the review for "POOR" rating) on the basis of terms and conditions in the signed contract. They have argued in order to increase the refund, exceeding the agreed amount in the contract (I have actually been threatened to be taken to court after I have explained the refund procedure). Therefore, I would say that this was a result of the differences in perception and understanding of a holiday, in general. Since the holiday is not only about the swimming pool, but the combination of SUN, SAND, SEA, GOOD ACCOMMODATION and LOCATION. In saying that, Villa is located 5 minutes away from the beach; however as I have understood the guests have not taken any advantage of that. Plus, there has been, not even one mention about the location of Villa and their surroundings (close to all the amenities/shops/bars/restaurants). There have been no mentions about sauna, DVD player, CD player, 5 showers, designer furniture, hair dryers, weight scales etc ... Regards,

“Freezing Pool”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2012

This Villa is advertised as having a heated pool. We e-mailed the owner to ensure it was before we paid the deposit. She assured me that it would be. As we were taken 3 teenagers this was important and as a covered pool we knew it would be cold. We arrived to discover the pool was not heated we e-mailed again and the owner informed us it was broken and some one would be out in a few days. They never arrived. We e-mailed her again to be told that the heating was to be installed before our arrival and the heater arrrived broken and had to be returned and that it would never be heated during our stay. I then contacted her on our return asking for compensation due to the fact it ruined our holiday and she did not reply. The pool does not get any sunlight and it is unbearable. My wife and kids could not go into the water. it really ruined our holiday as we would not have chosen a coverd pool knowing it was not heated. The villa itself is beautiful and has everything a family would need. It is in a great location and close to all amenties.

Review 1-6 of 6

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

Spain Holidays

93815 properties

Canary Islands Holidays

11689 properties


1,029 properties


644 properties

Playa de las Americas

465 properties

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

222 properties

Guia de Isora

120 properties


44 properties

Las Galletas

32 properties


24 properties


19 properties


18 properties


17 properties

Los Abrigos

15 properties

La Guancha

15 properties

La Esperanza

12 properties

Las Caletillas

11 properties

Buenavista del Norte

10 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.