from £29 / night help Price for guests, Nights

VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Villa Cresta – Home 106561 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Villa Cresta – Home 106561

  • Villa
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  • 7 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 17 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • Car essential
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £150.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Roger C.
Average reply time:
2 hours 30 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
18 Feb 2018
Years listed:
8
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 09 Nov 2009. Located in Paphos, it has 17 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £199 to £475.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 18 Feb 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 17 reviews Excellent
17 reviews

Excellent
15
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Perfect family Villa”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2018

Great location with spectacular views. Very comfortable. Roger the owner was very helpful & answered emails swiftly. As we stayed over Christmas it was lovely to walk in to see the villa trimmed with Christmas tree ect : a lovely touch. The hot tub was another bonus & was nice & warm for the time of year. Couldn’t fault the tv & WiFi package.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your kind review, good to hear the jacuzzi new Wi-Fi and Tv were up to scratch. I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future

“Absolutely fantastic place - feels like a home from home.”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2013

As seasoned travellers, staying in some of the best and worst hotels around the globe, we decided to try the 'villa hire'. I can honestly say that we were not disappointed. Using the directions supplied by e-mail we easily found the villa and arrived without any fuss. The villa itself has such a homely feel about it and the unimpaired views of the sea are extremely relaxing. I travelled with my wife and 3 year old boy and the lack of swimming pool meant that we didn't need to feel paranoid every time he went out the front door. (front and back gardens have gates on them). Bedrooms are have plenty of storage space and comfy. Although the master bedroom felt even comfortable due to a very nice duvet cover. This was apprecated bcause the weather in March can be a bit 'hit and miss' and we did catch a couple of squalls that certainly shook the trees about. There aren't really a lot of tavernas / cafe's in the area so it's definitely prudent to have a well stocked fridge at night. You can do your shopping at a place called phillipop's on the main road into/from coral bay. All in all - the villa did exactly what was required and with no concerns about anything, it certainly made for a nicerexing holiday. We'll definitely be coming again.

“Beautiful location, very peaceful, villa met our expectations.”

Reviewed 24 Feb 2013

We stayed for several weeks during the winter period, but we were warm and cosy. We loved the family kitchen. We basically used the villa as a bed and breakfast. As we were out each day trying to see as much as possible of the island, On both counts we were not disappointed. Cyprus makes a wonderful holiday destination and Villa Cresta provides you with good home comforts. Roger is a thoroughly nice person and responds quickly to all correspondence. I recommend this villa and location, I just add you must have a rental car. The buses are very good but by pass Sea Caves.

“"Wow"”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

After a midnight drive from Paphos airport we arrived at Villa Cresta. Darkness shrouded the the fantastic that were to delight us in the morning. A welcoming light had been left on and we opened the door to what can only be described as a perfect holiday getaway. Having read the other reviews I endorse everything that has been said. If you want an exciting night life you have to travel - if you want peace and quiet stay home, it's all there for you.

“Beautiful spacious villa in a lovely quiet location!”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2012

The villa is situated close to the sea, directly from the patio area at the front of the villa. There is access to the sea for swimming. The villa is well equipped and the outside spaces are lovely: front patio, small enclosed garden at the back, bedroom balcony and wonderful roof terrace. The jacuzzi on the roof terrace is lovely. The owners, the property maintenance staff and the gardeners were very helpful, friendly and informative!

“Perfect peaceful getaway by the sea”

Reviewed 23 May 2012

Villa Cresta not only has lovely seaviews but it is also set in peaceful surroundings. This makes it the perfect place to relax and enjoy without the bustle of tourists. The kitchen is beautifully furnished with all the essentials plus a large family table & chairs for mealtimes. The view from the roof terrace is breathtaking and it is only a 7 minute walk down the path to the sea. We recommend it highly especially for people who want an 'individual'holiday.There are nice hiking paths just down the path too.

“A fantastic Villa.A beautiful location.A perfect holiday.”

Reviewed 2 Dec 2011

A car is very important if you wish to visit the many great places Roger and Catherine send details of the many places of interest.They also tell you all you need to know befor and after you arrive.

“A Beautiful Location,a must stay again villa”

Reviewed 17 May 2011

We have been to The Villa Cresta twice now,and i can honestly say that this villa is one of the best places i have ever stayed. I am a regular visitor to Cypus and since finding the villa cresta, i wont be looking at other rentals, this is where i want to be. the owners are very helpful, and easy to communicate with .

Review 1-10 of 17

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

440894 properties

Paphos Holidays

816 properties

Paphos

816 properties

Peyia

397 properties

Argaka

134 properties

Latchi

129 properties

Polis

111 properties

Chlorakas

74 properties

Kouklia

59 properties

Tala

59 properties

Neo Chorion

40 properties

Mandria

31 properties

Anarita

21 properties

Pomos

21 properties

Prodromi

15 properties

Kathikas

15 properties

Emba

13 properties

Nea Dimmata

12 properties

Geroskipou

11 properties

Miliou

9 properties

Lachi

7 properties

Tremithousa

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.