from £50 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Villa - D26 – Home 26563 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 7 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Villa - D26 – Home 26563

Very Good Very Good – based on 2 reviews

  • Villa
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 7
  • 7 nights min stay

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 7

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 10 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

This south facing Villa is perfect for families, couples and golfers alike whatever the season. Finished both internally and externally to a very high standard comprises of 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 en-suite. It has a large air conditioned lounge with Satellite TV, DVD, and music centre with ample comfortable seating for all. Access to the upstairs extended double bedroom is internal and boasts a large walk in double shower. French doors that lead out onto a large solarium with spectacular views, a perfect place for idyllic private sunbathing, as well as the ideal place to watch the amazing sunsets.

Further details

Bed linen and towels are supplied. However you will need to bring your own beach towels. You will be met by our meet and greet representative at Camposol. A welcome grocery pack is available on request when booking. Please be aware that on very late arrivals no facilities will be open for you to purchase basic necessities. We are flexible on arrival

This south facing Villa is perfect for families, couples and golfers alike whatever the season. Finished both internally and externally to a very high standard comprises of 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 en-suite. It has a large air conditioned lounge with Satellite TV, DVD, and music centre with ample comfortable seating for all. Access to the upstairs extended double bedroom is internal and boasts a large walk in double shower. French doors that lead out onto a large solarium with spectacular views, a perfect place for idyllic private sunbathing, as well as the ideal place to watch the amazing sunsets.

Further details

Bed linen and towels are supplied. However you will need to bring your own beach towels. You will be met by our meet and greet representative at Camposol. A welcome grocery pack is available on request when booking. Please be aware that on very late arrivals no facilities will be open for you to purchase basic necessities. We are flexible on arrival and changeover days, although we kindly request that the property is vacated by 10.00am on day of departure, unless prior arrangements have been made.

A lockable safe is available for a small fee.

Further details indoors

The dining area is adjacent to the kitchen which is very well equipped with the necessary utensils for a self-catering holiday, including a 240 w. George Forman Grill, and a three unit Tefal Steam cooker for the health awareness family's. The downstairs balcony has a dining table and chairs seating 6 including cushions. A child safety stair gate is also included for those with small children. Cots and high chair are available to hire please ask when booking.

Further details outdoors

The patio furniture comprises of a fantastic spanish style barbecue, large glass table with parasol, six chairs and those indispensable sun loungers ready for your relaxing holiday. An outdoor shower is next to the pool.

Location description from owner

The Region of Murcia region

The Costa Calida is situated in the south-east of the Iberian Peninsula, and is rich in history, even now it retains its Moorish heritage and charm. You can find the real Spain in the old yet delightful, tranquil villages. However it still offers visitors a host of updated boutiques, and department stores as well as the finest local cuisine. The province of Murcia is located south of Alicante, and Valencia and North of Almeria, this is a most beautiful city with many interesting places to visit.

Camposol

Mazarron is a typically Spanish town and only 25 miles from Murcia. You will find all the amenities you need
banks, medical facilities, shops, restaurants and the produce market. The Port of Puerto de Mazzarron has superb sandy beaches and secluded coves, the harbour and the marina are places not to be missed the paseo has been extended and now reaching down to El Alamilo, no better place for that evening stroll on warm summer nights. Here you will find various water sports facilities for the enthusiast holiday maker.

Camposol its self is a residential development, there are several banks with cash machines, a hypermarket, and a British supermarket selling typical goods that you would find at home, including fresh baked bread, and of cause the little essentials like wines, spirits, and beers etc. Not forgetting the Internet cafe, for cheap calls home. There is much to do apart from relaxing by the pool, if golf is not your thing there are horse riding stables close by or alternatively go bowling or have a game of snooker. How about a Chinese, an Indian, choose one of the restaurants offering different choice's of cuisine, including fish and chips.

Camposol Golf course is only 3-5 mins drive from the villa, you can either enjoy a 9 or 18 hole game, then a refreshing drink in the club house. The villa is well located for a wider range of excellent courses all within a easy drive. don't forget to bring your handicap card if you wish to play.

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • 3 Double Beds, 1 Bunk Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 2 En suites

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Carolyn B
Response rate:
60%
Calendar updated::
15 Mar 2017
Years listed:
9
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 7. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 04 May 2007. Located in Region of Murcia, it has 2 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £350 to £700.

The Owner has a response rate of 60% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 15 Mar 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“In need of TLC”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2016

Having stayed at this large villa on 2014 we re booked for 2016, very disappointed , every day there was something minor went wrong. We arrived very late on the Saturday night and was told that Monday the electrician would be coming to sort the electrics out in the kitchen, the appliances were being run off extension leads because the sockets were not working, having children with us and trailing wires was not ideal. Dirty bed linen on the bunk beds including blood. The oven kept coming out of the housing, eventually the door wouldn't open at all, kitchen light bulb exploaded glass all over the kitchen, chipped and broken crockery, the fridge stank of fish, one of our family members cleaned the kitchen prior to us arriving. the pictures are very misleading and outdated . broken chairs and broken sunbeds. The best thing about this villa is the view .

Owner's reply: We apologise for your experience, however we would like to respond to your comments. - Unfortunately we did have a electrical problem and this has been rectified since your departure. Yes the dishwasher and washing machine were running off an extension lead, however, the leads were not trailing over the floor and were positioned to come along the top of the machines and on to the work surface thus not a trip hazard for anyone. The electrician came as arranged but had a problem locating the fault and after spending some time there he got the impression you wanted him to leave and not spend anymore time interrupting your holiday so he left. We did further ask if you wanted the electrician to return at a more appropriate time during but you declined. - The sheet issue was taken up with the cleaner, the clean sheet she had placed on the bed had a tiny bloodstain on it which she put by the feet, regardless the 'stained' sheet was not acceptable however it was not dirty. The cleaner has been advised not to put any marked bedding on beds in the future. - We are were unaware of any problem with the oven housing, the cleaner, who´d been there the day before, she said it didn't come out of the housing when she opened it (she always checks the oven whilst there in case food has been left in / it needs cleaning). We did however have to replace a hinge to the oven door since your stay. - As for the kitchen lightbulb exploding - well, yes we have had that problem before when a bulb is at the end of its life. - Not sure about the smell of fish from the fridge? It is a new fridge purchased earlier this year and regarding the cleanliness of the kitchen - we have never had any complaints about the cleanliness of the villa before. - The pictures on the website are a little out of date, I agree however, we have upgraded the table and chairs both on the D and around the pool and built a spanish style bbq, all improving the area and not misleading at all everything is still in place but new. - I have asked the manager to check the chairs and sunbeds, the sunbeds were only replaced last year, treated with care they should last a lot longer than 12 months. - Regarding chipped and broken crockery, unfortunately some people are not so gentle with crockery as some and items are reviewed every season, however, there are more than enough ‘melamine’ plates and side plates which do not chip or crack. I appreciate you had some issues, we’ve never had so many in fact, but each and every one was dealt with as reported and sorted as quickly as possible generally that day. It is a stunning villa with amazing views

“Beautiful, spacious, well-equipped villa on a great plot”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2011

Good sized villa, lots of room, big pool. Thoughtful design and well-equipped, insect screens all round (although didn't see many, anyway). Had everything we needed. Car definitely required.

Owner's reply: Thank you for your great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your holiday, were comfortable in the villa and were able to relax and unwind. We hope to see you again.

Review 1-2 of 2

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

424304 properties

Spain Holidays

84235 properties

Andalucia

21,201 properties

Valenciana

13,273 properties

Balearic Islands

12,877 properties

Catalunia

12,487 properties

Canary Islands

10,333 properties

Murcia

2,478 properties

Community of Madrid

1,948 properties

Galicia

1,852 properties

Castilla y Leon

1,416 properties

Asturias

1,311 properties

Cantabria

1,173 properties

Basque Country

1,013 properties

Aragon

1,011 properties

Castilla La Mancha

697 properties

Extremadura

493 properties

Navarre

271 properties

Los Alcazares

264 properties

La Rioja

263 properties

Aguilas

45 properties

Alhama de Murcia

29 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.