from
£116 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Tauranga – Home 201387 House

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

House / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Child friendly
  • Car advised
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Single Beds, 1 Cot available
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Hair dryer

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the manager

Beside The Sea Holidays
Average reply time:
1 hour 44 minutes
Response rate:
90%
Calendar updated::
22 Jun 2018
Years listed:
9
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This House has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 13 Jan 2012. Located in Rye, it has 12 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate varies from £615 to £915.

The Manager has a response rate of 90% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 22 Jun 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 12 reviews Excellent
12 reviews

Excellent
11
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Well equipped, tastefully decorated, cosy accommodation”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2015

Very cosy accommodation for a February break for 3 generations plus pooch. Close to the amazing beach, a scattering of pubs and restaurants and some convenience stores so we managed a week car free but there are taxi companies and bus services to Rye and Hastings. Very speedy service from the property managers when a light blew. Hearty meals served in the local pub - very attentive staff and doggy/child friendly..would definitely stay again.

Thank you for the lovely review of your stay. We moved down to Camber to be able to offer all our guests a personal service and to be on hand for any issues that may crop up. We look forward to you returning soon. Sophie & Richard

“A perfect house near the beach”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2012

Tauranga lies in a new part (2011) of the town Camber. The town has not much to offer, but the beach does! The weather was perfect, so we (family with two children 1,5 and 4 years) went to te beach a lot. It is a fine combination of English country and the beach. When driving from one location to another, use the scenic routes and not the motorways, it is a lot more fun.

Review 1-10 of 12

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

478598 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

59975 properties

England Holidays

43262 properties

East Sussex Holidays

1174 properties

Camber Holidays

100 properties

Brighton and Hove

446 properties

Rye

204 properties

Eastbourne

141 properties

Hastings

124 properties

Pevensey

29 properties

Heathfield

20 properties

Battle

19 properties

Winchelsea

17 properties

Lewes

14 properties

Bexhill-on-Sea

13 properties

Chiddingly

9 properties

Seaford

8 properties

Robertsbridge

8 properties

Hailsham

7 properties

Wadhurst

7 properties

Uckfield

7 properties

Golden Cross

6 properties

Broad Oak

6 properties

Mayfield

6 properties

Bodiam

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.