Luxury Detached Villa – Home 16975 Villa
- 4 bedrooms
- 8 sleeps
- 7 nights min stay
Luxury Detached Villa – Home 16975
- 4 bedrooms
- sleeps 8
- 7 nights min stay
Villa / 4 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 8
- Beach / lakeside relaxation
- Swimming pool
- Child friendly
- Car advised
- No pets allowed
- Private garden
Description from owner
- Great for children of all ages
- No pets allowed
- Cot available
- High chair available
Bed & bathroom
- Bedroom 1: Super King Bed
Bedroom 2: Super King Bed
Bedroom 3: Double Bed
Bedroom 4: 2 Single Beds
- 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite, 1 Shower room
- Wi-Fi available
- Private outdoor pool (heated)
- Private garden
- Balcony or terrace
- Sea view
- Internet access
- Central heating
- Washing machine
- Clothes dryer
- High chair available
- Video player
- DVD player
- CD player
- Hair dryer
- Ceiling Fans
- Linen provided
- Towels provided
- Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking
- Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
- If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
- To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
About the owner
- Average reply time:
- 2 hours 52 minutes
- Response rate:
- Calendar updated::
- 26 Apr 2017
- Years listed:
- Based in:
- United Kingdom
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
This Villa has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 31 Oct 2006. Located in Adeje, it has 29 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £850 to £1336.
The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 26 Apr 2017.
Map and how to get there
– based on 29 reviews
- Very Good
Me and my Husband Took the family for a weeks stay for our Ruby Wedding Anniversary, we couldn't have chosen a nicer villa. We were very impressed, it was immaculate with plenty of space for the seven of us. The Bedrooms are very big, two en suites and the other a family bathroom. A spacious living room and fully equipped kitchen. A bottle of wine, beer and milk in the fridge on our arrival. Lovely views from the terrace looking out onto the sea and Mouth Teide. The heated swimming pool was frequently used as were the sun loungers. The Villa is situated in a nice quiet area with just a short walk to the supermarket's and Restaurants and Bars. We chose to eat at Nebula several times as the quality of the food was great as were the friendly staff. There's a Bus Stop five minutes walk from the Villa which will take you to Plays De Las America's and Los Christianos. Michael (the owner)was very helpful from the start. He was quick to reply to my emails and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend this Villa and will return myself in the near future.
Owner's reply: Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay for this is what we strive to achieve. You will be welcome to stay again whenever you decide to holiday again in Tenerife
A beautiful villa with plenty of room and everything we could need. The bedrooms were clean tidy and ready for us to stay. The living area and dining spaces were plenty of room for us and we had plenty of use out of them. It's such a lovely quiet location at the top of the road and very close (5 mins) from beach, shops and all restaurants. We loved the heated pool on a daily basis and all the sun loungers that were available to us. Even the blow up ball got used. Overall, we are more than happy with our visit and look forward to another stay in the future.
Owner's reply: Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the villa and that it met your expectations. That is what we strive to achieve. You will be most welcome to stay again whenever you decide to holiday again in Tenerife.
“Brilliant as Always”
Once again Michael the villa was excellent, new bed so comfortable and just love the new shower!! The villa is situated in lovely quiet area, though, still near all the restaurants etc. Cannot think of a better way to spend Christmas and New Year, and thank you Michael for the lovely Christmas Tree too, that was a lovely touch. Hope to be back very soon.
Owner's reply: Thank you for your very kind review. Appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. That is what we strive to achieve. Wishing you (and all our clients too) all the best for 2017.
“A Superb Villa! Highly Recommended.”
Having stayed at many private apartments and villas over the past 14 years I can honestly say that this villa has never been bettered. It was impressively clean when we arrived. The lounge is very comfortably furnished. The bedrooms are big and the two main bedrooms have 6ft beds that are extremely comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped with all the bits and bobs that one could possible need whilst on holiday. The pool was sparkling clean with a good temperature for December swimming. Pure luxury. Michael, the owner, was always prompt, efficient and courteous. Answering our various emails quickly and fully. When we return to Tenerife in a couple of years, this will definitely be our very first choice. Highly recommended.
Owner's reply: Thank you for your kind review.We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the villa. That is what we strive to achieve. We look forward to you staying again when you decide to holiday in Tenerife.
Having stayed in many villas in Tenerife over many years I was disappointed in this villa, the discription luxurious is extremely misleading there was nothing luxurious about it .It is a holiday let expect no more. The major issue we had was lack of Air Conditioning especially when the temperature did not go below 26 degrees in the night, the one AC in the sitting room did not work except to make an annoying noise ..... The villa was clean,well equipped kitchen, nice bathrooms other than that as I said before nothing luxurious.
Owner's reply: We are very sorry that the villa did not meet your expectations. This is contrary to the experience of the many clients who have posted positive reviews on this site. We have had an engineer inspect the air conditioning unit in the lounge. He reports that the cooling is working very efficiently. With an ambient air temperature of 29 degrees, the outlet cooled air is 14 degrees. However, some kind soul has attempted to manually move the automatic air deflector vane and has broken it. This is the cause of the annoying noise that you mention. This will be dealt with very soon. In the mean time, it can be silenced by not selecting the automatic option. It would have helped if you had contacted me during your stay and I could easily have guided you through the correct a/c operations.
“Great villa in a lovely location”
We have just booked our next holiday in Tenerife, staying at the Villa Cascada, this will be our eighth stay in this lovely villa. The property is situated in a quiet, residential area with great views over Mount Teide on one side and over the sea and the island of La Gomera on the other, where the sunsets are magnificent. The villa is very well appointed with everything necessary to make a very relaxing holiday. The heated pool is also a huge bonus as we normally go there in the winter months. There are very good restaurants in the village, a short walk away, and several supermarkets and shops. We normally hire a car for the duration of our holiday but this is for convenience rather than necessity as public transport is available less than 200 metres from the villa, there is also a taxi rank in the centre of the village.
The villa is really a comfortable one, with great expansive view both to the mountains and ocean. It's very well kept and equiped with everything that needed for a pleasant stay. The heated pool was of great value since the ocean temperature during the period of our stay was not to the liking of all of our group. We especially appreciated the location at the dead end of the street in a residential area. If my choice falls on Tenerife again will certainly try to book the same premises.
Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor
Book with confidence
Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection
Real opinions, real reviews
Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews
Safe, simple, secure
When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card
Quick response times
Know where you're staying within 24 hours