from £104 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Villa Calafat – Home 6326742 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car essential
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

Beautiful villa 150 meters from the square (100 meters from the bird's-Sea), quiet, deep in a cul-de-sac, located in Calafat (Ametlla de Mar, 40 kilometers south of Tarragona) on the beautiful Costa Dorada.

Kitchen, dining room-living room, three bedrooms, bathroom and toilet, shower room and toilet, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, private pool, BBQ, carport two cars, fully fenced and secure.

Between sea and mountains, close to Reus Airport (35 km), Barcelona (110 km), the Ebro Delta, "the second most beautiful Mediterranean region" according to National Geographic, 40 km from Port Aventura (Europe's largest theme park).

Weekly rental from Saturday to Saturday 4:00 p.m. 10:00.

 

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 3 Single Beds, 1 Cot available
  • 2 Family bathrooms

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Mountain Views
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Bicycles available
  • Internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

Pets: on request, and at extra cost. Bed sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases are not provided, but may be available on request for a fee.

More

About the owner

Pierre L.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
12 Apr 2017
Years listed:
2
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Dutch


This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 24 Mar 2015. Located in Province of Tarragona, it has 4 reviews with an overall rating of 4. The average weekly rate varies from £539 to £1371.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 12 Apr 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Miss”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2016

We had a 2 weeks stay here, after 3 days the pool went green, we phoned the people who dealt with the villa who was very nice, they came and put chlorine in the pool! Then 2 days later it became even more green, we had no one come and clean the pool in the whole of the 2 weeks we stayed here, we were very disappointed! The area is very quiet, you have to drive every where to get to any big supermarkets! When we arrived home we let the owner know about the green pool, he did not seem to bothered, the Spanish people who deal with the villa are very nice and there little boy! So we were disappointed as we had spent a lot of money to stay here and ended up with nearly 2 weeks of a green pool and not once was it cleaned!!! here is a picture of the pool when we first arrived clean! And then the green one

Owner's reply: Hello Mrs Bryant, You told me that the pool water was turbid: at that time, many pools were in problems, because of the very hot weather, solar oils, etc. The pool is cleaned and treated twice per week. We have never had a complaint like yours. But after your stay, you criticized a lot of things, and asked for a refund of a part of the rent, which I refused. I think your criticism here is a "revenge" after my refusal. On all websites, we only have good reviews so far, except for yours.

Review 1-4 of 4

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

443278 properties

Spain Holidays

90285 properties

Catalonia Holidays

13926 properties

Province of Barcelona

5,020 properties

Province of Girona

5,009 properties

Province of Tarragona

3,263 properties

Province of Lleida

633 properties

Torredembarra

88 properties

Segur de Calafell

55 properties

Cunit

42 properties

Roda de Bara

34 properties

Montroig

26 properties

Camarles

25 properties

Cornudella de Montsant

10 properties

Vimbodi

9 properties

La Bisbal del Penedes

8 properties

Bonmont

7 properties

Pauls

7 properties

Mont Roig Del Camp

7 properties

Falset

6 properties

Bellvei

6 properties

Rasquera

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.