from
£60 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Casa Yayo – Home 116085 House

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

House / 3 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.75 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Cot available

Bed & bathroom

  • 2 Double Beds, 2 Single Beds, 1 Cot available
  • 1 Family bathroom

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • CD player
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £100.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

There are some community rules regarding matters such as times the pool can be used etc. these are displayed in the house, please familiarise yourself with them.

More

About the owner

Annette M.
Average reply time:
2 hours 21 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
18 Apr 2018
Years listed:
8
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This House has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 04 Feb 2010. Located in Orihuela Costa, it has 17 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £340 to £460.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 18 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Excellent
9
Very Good
5
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“excellent location lovely appartment”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

stayed here July 2013 family holiday (6 adults) villa was clean And tidy only 2 min to the pool ,10 min to the strip ,15 min to the beach, shopping centre 25 min couldn't ask for better location quiet community kevin & Sandra (key holders) were there if required even for a trip to the supermarket at very short notice would definitely stay again

Owner's reply: Thanks for taking the time to do a review, glad you had a great time, hope to see you again next year.

“Great Family Holiday House in a Great Location”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2012

Myself and my husband had a great stay in Casa Yayo this summer along with our three children ages 13,11,7. We had a very pleasant handover and guide of the house & complex. The house was a great size with everything we needed, the air con was a God send!. The bed linen smelt really fresh and the Villa itself was very clean. The communal pool was only seconds away making it great to return for lunch and snacks, especially for the children. The pool was cleaned daily. The Villa, in a gated complex, was peaceful and safe both during the day and at night. Cabo Riog beach & shops were a 10minute walk from the house. We had a really pleasant stay and will certainly hope to re visit.

Owner's reply: Thanks very much for taking the time to write the review, I am really glad you had a great time and look forward to hearing from you again next year. Many Thanks Annette

“Excellent location and well presented property”

Reviewed 2 Sep 2012

Excellent location close to all amenities in a family friendly peaceful setting. My two children loved the pool which was clean and only 50 metres from our door. The house was extremely well furnished and clean. Kevin & Sandra, the keyholders, were so helpful and were readily available if needed. I would have no hesitation in recommending this property to anyone & hope to return again with my family next year for a longer stay.

Owner's reply: Thanks very much for your review, I am glad you had a great time, look forward to hearing from you next year! Many Thanks Annette

“Great villa, good location, cleanliness let it down”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2012

From first booking to leaving our holiday, the owner has been fantastic. On arrival, we were met by Kevin who leave us the keys to the villa. I have nothing but good things to say about Kevin. He was friendly, always at the end of the phone if needed (which wasn't often) and very very helpful. The location was great and a car is not essential. The communal pool was a very good size and considering the time of year we were there, was never too busy. We loved the roof terrace, which was a great place to relax with a drink. The only downside, which I didn't mention whilst away, as I thought it just something to consider for future guests, was that there were quite a lot of ants, which I understand can be hard to control at the time of year, but there were loads in the sugar bowl and I think this should have been put in the bin before arrival. Once sorted, they were very few and far between. The floors were very dusty and dirty on arrival which is not expected at the start of the holiday. When I came to use the washing machine, there was old washing powder in the tray which had gone old and mouldy, which I had to clean out. The roof terrace had not been swept and we were greeted to a messy floor (bird seed I think), two dirty tissues and a couple of empty beer cans. The utensil drawer was dirty and the bread board had old tomato pips stuck to it. Just a couple of things to point out. It would have been nice to have chairs/sun loungers on the roof terrace as well as chairs on ground floor, so you could eat your breakfast outside, and perhaps a couple of chairs on the first floor balcony. We used all the chairs (4) on the roof terrace, which left us with no chairs on the ground floor outside. Having said all that, I cannot fault the owner or Kevin for their help and communication whilst arranging this holiday. Also there was a fantastic amount of inflatables/beach stuff etc etc that could be used and it did feel homely. Overall, we had a great holiday, the villa itself is great, the location great, communal pool great, but the cleanliness could have been better. If this had been good, I would definitely recommend to friends, but this is what let it down.

Owner's reply: Thanks for your review, I am glad that you had a good holiday, but very sorry that the cleaning was not as good as it should have been. We have not had any negative feedback before on cleaning, so this was not good to hear, but I thank you for letting us know this, so we can do something about it. I have passed on these comments to the person who does the cleaning, so I am sure this will not happen again. Many Thanks Annette

“We had an excellent stay at this well presented property - excellent property for our golf trip”

Reviewed 9 Oct 2011

We had a great time on this trip, the property was well presented and prefect for our golf trip. The owners could not have been more helpful the whole way through from we started to book this trip early in 2011 until our return. The house had all that we neded with a excellent pool area and the added security that comes with the gated drive in parking. This is an excellent base for a golfing trip with many great courses on the doorstep and within easy driving distance. The house is within walking distance of all the main Cabo Roig bars and restaurants.

Owner's reply: Thanks so much taking the time to write a review, glad you had a great time. Hope to see you again!

“i had a fantastic time and will definitley be going back”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2011

I loved every minute of the holiday. I had everything i needed on hand and the villa was amazing as it had everything we needed. Having a washing machine was great especially with young children. My children had a ball with the swimming pool being so close which meant they had a little free time to themselves and met new friends. I would definitley go back here again and would actually have recommended this to friends. Had a great relaxing holiday.

Owner's reply: Thanks very much for your very positive review, I am glad you had a great time and look forward to hearing from you next year!

“Tranquil and comfortable location - everything is nearby.”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2011

Beach within walking distance. Spacious swimming pool on the spot. No problems with parking. Closed urbanization with gates operated by remote control. Beautiful, green surroundings. Rooms suitable for vacation of two families. Living conditions sufficiently well organized (personally we just ran out of dishwasher and the internet). In summary assessment we are satisfied.

Owner's reply: Thanks for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your time at the house. Hope to see you next year.

Review 1-10 of 17

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

466687 properties

Spain Holidays

90716 properties

Cabo Roig Holidays

268 properties

Denia

1,178 properties

Benissa

927 properties

Calpe

839 properties

Benidorm

834 properties

Alicante

551 properties

Altea

333 properties

Campello

224 properties

L'Alfas del Pi

142 properties

Guardamar del Segura

140 properties

Altea la Vella

115 properties

Finestrat

71 properties

Formentera Del Segura

35 properties

Elche

18 properties

Castalla

17 properties

Busot

12 properties

El Altet

11 properties

Daya Vieja

9 properties

Guadalest

9 properties

Benigembla

8 properties

Catral

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.