from £30 / night help Price for guests, Nights

"Willow" Bude Holiday Resort – Home 7063435 Caravan/Mobile Home

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

"Willow" Bude Holiday Resort – Home 7063435

  • Caravan/Mobile Home
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Very Good Very Good – based on 7 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Caravan/Mobile Home / 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Pet friendly

Description from owner

Description

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: Double Bed
    Bedroom 2: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Double Bed
  • 1 Shower room

Amenities

  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Pool or snooker table
  • Games room
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Iron
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Linen provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Interaction with guest

When you arrive we will either meet you at the site to give you the keys or we will leave the keys in the key safe at the property and give you instructions. We will be available for any problems or queries that crop up, so are only a phone call away.

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Jayne B.
Average reply time:
3 hours 44 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
09 Jun 2017
Years listed:
1
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Caravan/mobile home has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 03 Mar 2016. Located in Bude-Stratton, it has 7 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate varies from £200 to £610.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 09 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Excellent place to relax”

Reviewed 9 Nov 2016

nice place to be with children.. they enjoyed the pool.. caravan was also nice.. I was surprise to see all utensils such as cookeries, cutleries, china available there. Actually we took our own.. will definitely recommend to friends and families..

Owner's reply: We try to make sure the caravan is well equipped and clean and its very nice that our guests appreciate our efforts. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you and your friends and family in the not too distant future.

“Well equipped on a good site”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2016

The caravan was well equipped and clean. Lovely shower and good quality T.V.Walked along the cliff tops everyone seemed to turn right. We followed along,but did not go down to beach as it would be a very steep climb to get back up. Instead I would recommend turn left. From here it's only 15 minute walk into Bude,easy access with a choice of two cafes for refreshments. Bude has lots to offer all within walking distance. The caravan site was clean and well maintained,can't comment on facilities as didn't use.

Owner's reply: We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our caravan and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

“Excellent place to relax”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2016

We had an amazing time here. The family home was perfect for 6 of us. Two of our children loved it. Swimming pool and children play park was very near and lovely. You could get to the beach in 10-15 minutes walk. Overall we enjoyed our time here and hopefully be back again soon.

Owner's reply: So pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again very soon

“Dissapointing”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2016

Previous comments state all essentails provided but on arrival this did not included toilet roll salt/pepper washing up liquid etc so couldnt even make a drink after a 6 hr drive. The sheets had not been changed frm the previous users and when i asked for clean sheets i was met with a rude reply that they HAVE been changed. When Jayne came to check she agreed they had not and left bedding for us to remake the beds. I also had to ask for a hoover as the van was COVERED in dog hairs which left quite a smell. Overall i would not rebook or recommend.

Owner's reply: We aim to provide a comfortable and clean caravan, however our cleaner let us down with the bedding, for which we apologised and put right, however, I was certainly not rude. We always provide complimentary tea and coffee for our guests arrival, complimentary ketchup and salt sachets for take away meals on the first night and a toilet roll. We also provide washing up liquid, tea cloths, tea towels and hand towels. This is a self catering caravan and guests normally will bring their own provisions, however we try to make their arrival as smooth as possible. Other guests have been very grateful for the little extras that we have provided. This caravan is a DOG FRIENDLY caravan and this guest turned out to have an allergy to pet hairs. The caravan was not covered in dog hairs but she was obviously very sensitive and the fact that dogs had been there affected her. My advice would be to not book this caravan if you are allergic to dog hair.

Review 1-7 of 7

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

449718 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

57319 properties

England Holidays

41618 properties

Cornwall Holidays

5461 properties

Newquay

553 properties

St Ives

303 properties

Falmouth

288 properties

Looe

281 properties

Padstow

248 properties

Bodmin

162 properties

Penzance

150 properties

Polperro

127 properties

Wadebridge

112 properties

Boscastle

77 properties

Crantock

68 properties

Callington

68 properties

Fowey

67 properties

Tintagel

59 properties

Mousehole

57 properties

Port Isaac

50 properties

Camelford

47 properties

Saltash

40 properties

Camborne

33 properties

Golant

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.