£195 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Cape Coral nr Sam Lords Castle, Pool, Cliff, Sea! – Home 6755307 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 6 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Cape Coral nr Sam Lords Castle, Pool, Cliff, Sea! – Home 6755307

  • Villa
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 6
  •  min stay varies

Average Average – based on 2 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info

  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner


Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: Double Bed
  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 En suite


  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • Patio
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less


  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

Public transport on the main road, 5 mins walk. Taxi. Car rental.


This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: £150.00
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Comarie M.
Response rate:
Calendar updated::
16 Jun 2018
Years listed:
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 26 Jan 2016. Located in Saint Philip Parish, it has 2 reviews with an overall rating of 3. The average weekly rate is £1365.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 16 Jun 2018.


Map and how to get there


Guest reviews

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Very Good

“Not worth the money - Filthy”

Reviewed 20 Jan 2018

It was advertised as having A/C but had only one unit which didn’t work (see pic). I complained and they decided to put an extra unit in a bedroom, this didn’t work properly, (the original unit still didn’t work, so we were no better off) so we slept with all windows open to stay cool. The place was filthy. I attach a few pics but we stopped looking too hard because it became depressing. We had to clean everything we touched. Generally the house was very run-down and desperately needs some money spent on it (which the owner is reluctant to do). Comarie (the agent), was very pleasant, but the management company must take a lot of the responsibility for the cleanliness. We had to practically beg to get the maid to come once. Sun loungers were all unusable without plenty of cushions on and the patio was scruffy to say the least. If it hadn’t been in such a fantastic position on the cliff edge, we would have left it the first night. I found out on my return that I had also paid way more than the going rate (£300 + per night) Comarie told us she had mentioned to the owner that we were probably due a small refund but refused to even consider it (nice!). I hope lots of people read this and pass it by for something of a reasonable standard. DO NOT GO THERE!!

Owner's reply: Dear Roy I cannot believe that you said the house was filthy! You arrived on a Wednesday, and I offered you a maid service on Friday or Monday and you chose Monday. You also said everything was ok when I asked you, so I am astounded at your comment! The website does not ask how many ac's you have, but it has a box for ac and as we had one it was ticked. We have installed 2 new ac's in 2 bedrooms, but most people prefer to leave the windows aopen and enjoy the Atlantic Ocean Breeze, I know you found the exterior in need of renovation, but the owner has someone painting at present. We have had many visitors stay here and they have enjoyed it immensely. We will contact a few of them to list their opinions too. We also have the price on VRBO at GBP295.00 per night, so I am not sure why you paid more than this! I have forwarded your comments to the owner and we will take your views into condsideration. Thanks & best regards

Review 1-2 of 2

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

North America Holidays

194242 properties

Caribbean Holidays

21380 properties

Saint James Parish

903 properties

Christ Church Parish

423 properties

Saint Peter Parish

347 properties

Saint Michael Parish

80 properties

Saint Philip Parish

61 properties

Bottom Bay

19 properties

Saint Lucy Parish

14 properties

Saint Martins

12 properties

Bel Air

10 properties

Saint Joseph Parish

10 properties

Ocean City

8 properties

Saint Thomas Parish

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.