from £143 / night help Price for guests, Nights

VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Family friendly villa with in walking distance of Nissi beach and town centre – Home 54782 Villa

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay
VISITED BY TRIPADVISOR

Family friendly villa with in walking distance of Nissi beach and town centre – Home 54782

  • Villa
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  • 7 nights min stay

Very Good Very Good – based on 24 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Villa / 3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Child friendly
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • 2 Cots available
  • High chair available

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King Bed Sofa Bed
    Bedroom 2: Double Bed
    Bedroom 3: 2 Single Beds
    Beds in other rooms: Double Bed
  • 3 En suites

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi available
  • Air conditioning
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Private garden
  • BBQ
  • Patio
  • Solarium or roof terrace
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Internet access
  • Safe
  • Cooker
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • High chair available
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • CD player
  • Telephone
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Accessible for wheelchair users — please contact the owner for details before booking

Getting around

Most of the Ayia Napa town and beaches can be walked or cycled to when the sun is set. During the day you can use a taxi or hire a local car for the day. If you have children or plan to travel outside Ayia Napa, you can benefit from a car.

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

House rules

We only rent to families and couples over the age of 26. This is not subjected to negotiation.

More

About the owner

Subha/bala A.
Average reply time:
3 hours 41 minutes
Response rate:
95%
Calendar updated::
28 Jun 2017
Years listed:
9
Based in:
United Kingdom
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Villa has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 8. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 01 Apr 2008. Located in Ayia Napa, it has 24 reviews with an overall rating of 4.5. The average weekly rate is £999.

The Owner has a response rate of 95% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 28 Jun 2017.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Very Good – based on 24 reviews Very Good
24 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
16
Very Good
6
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Amazing”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2016

I visited Cyprus with a group of 6 friends to attend a wedding. Our stay in Villa Nishita was amazing – the photos really don't do it justice! The rooms are huge and the garden and pool area are perfect spots to laze around. There is a beautiful view of the sea from the balcony off the second bedroom, making it a perfect location to eat breakfast and contemplate the day ahead (or the night before!). The only thing I would mark it down on is the lack of sheets and blankets for the sofa bed.

Owner's reply: Glad to hear Villa Nishita facilities being enjoyed by yet another wedding party . We will ensure that spare sheets and blankets are kept in cupboard for sofa bed. Normally they are.

“Fantastic Villa - fully equipped and with plenty of outside space”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2013

We had a family wedding in Ayia Napa on 1st July 2013. I booked this Villa instead of apartments or hotels as we had different family members arriving on different dates and we needed flexibility for people coming and going. It was absolutely perfect. 3 double bedrooms - the large master room has a double bed and a second pull out sofa bed. So comfortably sleeps 8 people. There are 3 bathrooms as well as a separate downstairs WC. Great for children as there was a large selection of books, games, dvds etc.. as well as ipod station, computer and tv. There were ample sunloungers and chairs etc.. pool is a great. Large bbq which we made great use of. The distance from Ayia Napa and Nissi beach etc was perfect as it is within walking distance to town but far enough out to be peaceful and quiet at night. It is a reletively new development of villas and seems to be difficult for taxi drivers etc to find so when you have one company who can find it.. stick with them!! If you are getting a taxi from the airport.. give them the map provided before you leave so the can have a good look!! A car isn't necessary but it is helpful - better to hire from the airport in advance as a taxi from there is about €70 each way which is about half the price of hiring a car for 2 whole weeks!! We had friends staying in different hotels etc and walking everywhere in the heat would be difficult. We also hired quads which were great. We had a mid stay clean of the villa included after the first week which was good - linen change, floors and bathrooms etc. Overall a fab villa in a great location and I would honestly recommend it to anyone.

Owner's reply: Villa Nishita has become a favourite destination for wedding parties due to the facilitates on offer, especially attached bathrooms for each of the three bedrooms.

“lovely villa”

Reviewed 16 Dec 2011

We (6 adults) stayed at this lovely villa in May.We used it as a base to commute to Nissi Beach hotel where our son was to be married.The villa is well equiped to satisy every need ,sunbeds,pool good array of,kitchen utilities,games,books,tv and i pod station etc etc .spacious bedrooms,apart from the short straw we drew, leaving us in the downstairs bedroom leading off the dining / living room which we found rarther cramped,we thought it would have been better suited to house younger children,a comparison made because we were able to see what our other guests were more than satisfied with,indeed if any of the other couples had written this it would have potrayed a different angle. The complimentary welcome pack was really useful and welcomed. The outside space was fab,we invited about 20 guests over for a BBQ and it went off brilliantly. We were also of the opinion that the towels had seen better days and could do with replacing and insufficient supply The only other gripe we had was that whenever we ordered taxis and gave them the address confusion ensued and it became evident that even the local taxis had no idea where the villa was,so best to keep with the same firm and take their card for future trips, All in all we found it value for money and would definately consider another visit.

Owner's reply: Glad to hear that you appreciate the facilities and location of Villa Nishita. Your feedback on linen and downstairs bedroom space are being addressed for coming season of 2012.

Review 1-10 of 24

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

452666 properties

Paphos District

2,418 properties

Famagusta District

1,756 properties

Paralimni

1,201 properties

Larnaka District

657 properties

Limassol District

600 properties

Ayia Napa

354 properties

Kyrenia District

346 properties

Nicosia District

84 properties

Bogaz

63 properties

Trikomo

50 properties

Famagusta

42 properties

Sotira

14 properties

Liopetri

11 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.