from
£25 / night help
Price for guests, Nights

Buttercup Pitch - COASTAL WOOD CAMPING – Home 6676782 Tented camp

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay

Buttercup Pitch - COASTAL WOOD CAMPING – Home 6676782

  • Tented camp
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 3 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 2 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Tented camp / 1 bedroom / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • Ask about pets

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 Shower room, 1 Toilet Only

Amenities

  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • Fireplace

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Lee Morgan A.
Average reply time:
3 hours 15 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
05 Apr 2018
Years listed:
4
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Tented camp has 1 bedroom, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 01 Jul 2015. Located in Amroth, it has 2 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £175.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 05 Apr 2018.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 2 reviews Excellent
2 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Fantastic camp - everything has been laid on”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2015

This is a great campsite and went beyond my expectations. Its not an ordinary campsite but is a small and intimate location in which to have a great camping experience. There is no need to be hanging around with the bank holiday crowds this was a location when you can build your own adventures backed up by great facilities. Lee is a bundle of energy and enthusiasm and thoroughly enjoys hosting his guests. The thought and creativity that has gone into this place is evident in all the exceptional touches in the site and his hard work shows up in the shower and washing up block which he built himself.

Owner's reply: Thank you for lovely review of Buttercup Pitch. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and it exceeded your expectations. We don't believe in cramped and crowded campsites but rather have only three spacious campfire pitches set in two quiet meadows. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope you return again. All the very best, Lee and Abi Coastal Wood Holidays

Review 1-2 of 2

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

466942 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

61165 properties

Wales Holidays

7419 properties

Pembrokeshire Holidays

1435 properties

North Wales

3,396 properties

Pembrokeshire

1,435 properties

South Wales

752 properties

Powys

667 properties

Ceredigion

502 properties

Carmarthenshire

452 properties

Tenby

206 properties

Saundersfoot

137 properties

Pembroke

110 properties

Haverfordwest

107 properties

Newport

89 properties

Fishguard

63 properties

Milford Haven

28 properties

Crymych

15 properties

Pembroke Dock

11 properties

Pontfaen

9 properties

Moylegrove

9 properties

Llawhaden

7 properties

Ludchurch

6 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.