from £25 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Buttercup Pitch - COASTAL WOOD CAMPING – Home 6676782 Tented camp

  • 1 bedroom
  • 4 sleeps
  • 3 nights min stay

Buttercup Pitch - COASTAL WOOD CAMPING – Home 6676782

  • Tented camp
  • 1 bedroom
  • sleeps 4
  • 3 nights min stay

Excellent Excellent – based on 2 reviews

Top Review

See all reviews

Tented camp / 1 bedroom / 3 bathrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info

  • Child friendly
  • Ask about pets

Description from owner

Description

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner

Bed & bathroom

  • 1 Family bathroom, 1 Shower room, 1 Toilet Only

Amenities

  • Climbing frame
  • Swing set
  • Fireplace

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

About the owner

Lee Morgan A.
Average reply time:
3 hours 49 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar updated::
27 Dec 2016
Years listed:
4
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English


This Tented camp has 1 bedroom, 3 bathrooms and sleeps 4. It’s been listed on Holiday Lettings since 01 Jul 2015. Located in Amroth, it has 2 reviews with an overall rating of 5. The average weekly rate is £175.

The Owner has a response rate of 100% and the property’s calendar was last updated on 27 Dec 2016.

Map

Map and how to get there

Map

Guest reviews

Excellent – based on 2 reviews Excellent
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fantastic camp - everything has been laid on”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2015

This is a great campsite and went beyond my expectations. Its not an ordinary campsite but is a small and intimate location in which to have a great camping experience. There is no need to be hanging around with the bank holiday crowds this was a location when you can build your own adventures backed up by great facilities. Lee is a bundle of energy and enthusiasm and thoroughly enjoys hosting his guests. The thought and creativity that has gone into this place is evident in all the exceptional touches in the site and his hard work shows up in the shower and washing up block which he built himself.

Owner's reply: Thank you for lovely review of Buttercup Pitch. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and it exceeded your expectations. We don't believe in cramped and crowded campsites but rather have only three spacious campfire pitches set in two quiet meadows. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope you return again. All the very best, Lee and Abi Coastal Wood Holidays

Review 1-2 of 2

Build your perfect trip, with Holiday Lettings & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Europe Holidays

452666 properties

United Kingdom Holidays

57916 properties

Wales Holidays

6700 properties

Pembrokeshire Holidays

1252 properties

North Wales

3,079 properties

Pembrokeshire

1,252 properties

South Wales

697 properties

Powys

562 properties

Ceredigion

469 properties

Carmarthenshire

442 properties

Tenby

161 properties

Pembroke

109 properties

Saundersfoot

109 properties

Haverfordwest

104 properties

Newport

104 properties

Fishguard

70 properties

Milford Haven

26 properties

Pembroke Dock

11 properties

Crymych

11 properties

Nolton

10 properties

Pontfaen

8 properties

Moylegrove

8 properties

Penally

7 properties

Start a new search

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.