List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Budleigh Salterton cottages: Luxury cottages in Budleigh Salterton

View larger map

Price per night

Price per night




  • England
  • Devon
  • Budleigh Salterton


  • All locations

+ More

+ Less

Property type

+ More

+ Less

Also consider

Cottages Cornwall
2983 properties
Apartments Greater London
941 properties
Cottages Cumbria / Lake District
940 properties
Houses Devon
2810 properties
Cottages Central England / Cotswolds
940 properties
Houses Dorset
819 properties
Houses Isle of Wight
507 properties
Cottages Peak District / Derbyshire
460 properties
Houses Somerset
610 properties
Houses Kent
557 properties
Houses Sussex
770 properties
Houses Norfolk
1023 properties
Cottages Isle of Man
11 properties
640 properties
Houses Yorkshire / Yorkshire Dales
1496 properties
Coastal Cottages
222 properties
Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more

1 Holiday homes

Filters applied: Log fire (1)

Don't let other travellers get your favourite Budleigh Salterton holiday home. You're so close to securing your perfect getaway. Book today.

(2) Good 

1 / 20

from £91 / night

£635 - £860 / week


Holiday cottage in Budleigh Salterton

Devon / Budleigh Salterton

Cottage / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 6 / 7 nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £91 / night

£635 - £860 / week


Key info: Beach / lakeside relaxation; Great for children of all ages ; No pets allowed;

This fabulous self catering holiday cottage sleeps 6, is within easy walking distance to the town and beautiful beach and cliffs. Quiet location.  …see more

23 Jun 2015


"Fantastic property"

We really enjoyed our stay at this house. It has a large garden with plenty of running around room for the children which kept them entertained for hours and also meant they slept really well! Always … More

Dear holidaymaker. Thankyou for such a positive review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We certainly look forward to seeing you again. From all the team at Eaton-Terry Clark Exmouth Holidays

25 May 2015


"Lovely garden, pity about the house"

Having stayed here before in 2012 we decided to book the holiday accommodation again for a special birthday celebration. My daughter, son and families stayed here over Easter. On arrival we found dirt… More

We are naturally very disappointed to receive this review from a regular customer. Over the Easter weekend we were on call and had our emergency contractors on call also. No call or message was received after we shut on Easter Saturday from this client on the emergency number provided. On bank holiday Monday one message was left on the office land line to inform us that there was a problem with the shower draining but the caller said they did not believe it constituted an emergency and therefore as the drainage problem was outside the building the issue was not deemed to be an emergency and was dealt with during normal office hours the next day. On Tuesday we were informed about the toaster and visited the property within an hour. The toaster had been broken by (we believe) a hot cross bun being forced into it as there were sultanas sticking to the supports. We replaced it that same day with a brand new one. Prior to the let our landlord paid for 12 hours of deep cleaning and we checked the property after this, there were certainly no piles of dust anywhere. After our visit a contractor went in to redecorate a bedroom and he admitted washing his hands whilst there - therefore one of the four hand towels provided may have had some marks on, for which we apologised, took the towel away and replaced it with a fresh set. On further investigation of the water leakage it was discovered that it was from a small overflow of the shower drain onto a garden path – we accept this is an irritant but not an emergency issue. Our plumber was alerted and attended after he had dealt with his emergency calls. At no time were you told ‘to use another door’ we mentioned that there were two other exits from the house if you felt you did not want to exit through the door where the path was wet. At no point on the several visits to the property did we find the path to be anything more than damp-no surface water was seen at any time. We did not feel this justified any money being returned to the client. During the clients stay they called us to say the TV had stopped working but it was okay because their son had ‘sorted it out’. We did ask if the client’s son was qualified to do this type of work and was told they were not but that they had no choice but to strip back the wires and try and fix it because it did not work when they wanted it. We were not called about the TV not working until after the issue had been dealt with by their son. After the client vacated we found the client’s son had taken it upon himself to strip back wires and try to re-wire the TV with bare wires-removing the connectors which subsequently was deemed dangerous and has had to be replaced at a cost of over £400. The client’s son repeatedly asked for money back on the booking (even though he had not paid for it) as he felt Easter should not be priced as a ‘prime’ week. In the light of the above damage we did not feel it justifiable to pay any refund. This is a property which attracts many repeat visitors every year and this is the first poor review we have had. It is a beautiful property and one we are very pleased to have on our books.

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page