“I can't reccomend this place and agency to anyone”
Reviewed 28 Aug 2017
The apartment is in a good area but we had a lot of problems.
We booked this apt for the services included, but the Wi-Fi was not working. We were unable to use WhatsApp, send emails for work, update… More
We are very sorry to read this comment as we have tried to satisfy the requests and complaints of guests who have stayed in our apartment at most of our abilities. The only thing the apartment was actually lacking in the advertised announcement was the washing machine. (The announcement has already been corrected in this regard). For this lack we apologized to the hosts and we recognized our mistake. In addition, we offered him a card with which he could do free laundry in a lavandería around the corner.
The apartment is equipped with two air conditioning units. In our ads we do not specify whether we offer central air conditioning or just in some parts of the apartment.
Welcoming guests about wifi, for whom we did not receive any other hosts, we moved on to a technician installing an Ethernet cable. This solution was unsatisfactory for guests requiring an internet connection that would allow them to watch movies on their cell phones. The wifi network we offer allows guests to do all the basic things they might need during a vacation (checking and sending emails, signing up for social networks, browsing web pages, etc.). The wifi offered is not enabled to hold movie streaming sessions and nowadays we announce to offer a wifi connection that will allow it to do so. Finally, when guests requested to check out later than the standard time (11am in the morning) we accepted the request at no extra cost so they could stay in the apartment until 2pm. In doing this to please them, we gave up the possibility of renting the apartment for that day. Unfortunately, working in the hospitality world you have to accept that sometimes it is impossible to meet the requests of guests that can not be satisfied.
“Excellent stay” Myself and a few colleagues recently stayed at these apartments for a few days for a work conference. The apartments are in a great location, with a lot of good travel links on the doorstep. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, a
“Good apartment well located” We enjoYes our stay there As it was located near all our point of interest.
In an old building, the appartment was apparently renewed and anyway was clean.
We had a problem of gas which has been quickly fixed.