List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night



  • Spain Clear
  • Catalunia Clear
  • Barcelona Province Clear
  • Sitges Clear


  • All locations

more +

less -


more +

less -

Also consider

Luxury Villas
2684 properties
Apartments Costa del Sol
3201 properties
Apartments Costa Blanca / Valencia
2702 properties
Apartments Costa Brava / Catalonia
2114 properties

Filters applied: Farmhouse (1)

Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  

Featured properties

Good 3/5 

28 Photos

Barcelona Province / Sitges

Farmhouse / 5 Bedrooms / sleeps 11

Good 3/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £141 / night

£986 - £1351 / week


Key info:

  • Nearest beach 10 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car essential
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
Masia d´en Giralt is a beautiful and impressive 18th century Catalan country house, listed by the Catalan Government as a building of architectural and cultural interest. A beautiful Historical Country House near Sitges, sleeps 11 in 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.  …see more

13 Nov 2012


"Beautiful Masia...but"

- but it was not the only house on the compound and the next one takes part of the view, which do not show the pictures! - but don't go when it rains because the water goes through the wall of the ki… More

Thank you for your honest feedback on Masia Mas D’en Giralt. I can see that you were disappointed with your holiday and believe you have a right to expect a response to the points that you raised. First of all, you are correct to point out that the house is located in a small hamlet along with two other masias and other outbuildings. We have not tried to hide this fact to potential customers and have actually mentioned this at the end of the property description. However, we appreciate that this was not clear to you and so we will be adding additional photos to the description to ensure that the arrangement of surrounding buildings is made as clear as possible to prospective customers. Regarding the leak, we are deeply sorry that you had to endure the inconvenience but the owner of the property has assured us that the leak in the kitchen has only happened twice in the last 6 years, and only in exceptional rainfall events. Unfortunately, your visit did coincide with a period of significant rainfall. The owner has now fixed the problems that were causing the leak and assures us that this will not happen again in the future. I would like to point out that we did refund part of your rental fee as compensation for the inconvenience you experienced from the leak. I am very sorry to hear that the masia was not to an acceptable standard of cleanliness. We do pride ourselves on our very high standards of service and so I am very sorry that we did not live up to these standards in this instance. In our defence, we did arrange for a cleaner to visit the property as soon as we heard from you and I understand that the property was cleaned to your satisfaction. Please let me know if this was not the case and I will look into it. Once again, I apologise for the fact that you were disappointed with your stay at the masia. We have taken your complaints seriously and are working to ensure that we remedy all of the issue that you raised. With regards, Ali

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page