List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night



  • England Clear
  • East Sussex Clear
  • Brighton and Hove Clear
  • Rottingdean Clear


  • All locations

more +

less -

Also consider

2,983 properties
Greater London
941 properties
Cumbria / Lake District
940 properties
2,810 properties
Central England / Cotswolds
940 properties
819 properties
Isle of Wight
507 properties
Peak District / Derbyshire
460 properties
610 properties
557 properties
770 properties
1,023 properties
Isle of Man
11 properties
640 properties
Yorkshire / Yorkshire Dales
1,496 properties
Coastal Cottages
222 properties

Filters applied: Apartment (1)

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  

Featured properties

Very Good 4/5 

20 Photos

Brighton and Hove / Rottingdean

Apartment / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 2

Very Good 4/5 

2 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £88 / night

£615 / week


Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.1 km
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
Great self-contained one bed annexe available for short to mid term holiday or corporate lets with own separate entrance, kitchen/living/dining room, separate bathroom, quiet double bedroom.  …see more

30 Jun 2015


"Quiet & Peaceful"

Initially, when first looking at this property, and accepting the price for the week I selected, (£440) I emailed to rent. I received a prompt reply from Crown properties, notifying of my non-refunda… More

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. The holiday lettings site offers a 'prices from' guide only and guests are advised to contact the advertiser to obtain a quote. The price increase occured as you requested a one week stay from Saturday to Saturday, therefore encroaching on a second weekend. Weekend rates are higher than midweek. However, we explained this to you when you queried it and immediately agreed to honour the usual weekly rate for you. Apologies for any confusion caused. Sorry to hear about the missing hair dryer and second key, but glad to hear that this was rectified for you. We employ property managers who attend our properties before each guest checks in and again on their departure, they clean and check over the property and report any issues to us immediately. We also carry out routine spot checks on all properties, and we appreciate all customer feedback as this helps us to improve our services. We have forwarded your comments regarding the shower and the duvet to the housekeepers.

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page