List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • England Clear
  • Cornwall Clear
  • Penzance Clear
  • Rosevidney Clear

Location

  • All locations

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Also consider

Cottages Cornwall
2983 properties
Apartments Greater London
941 properties
Cottages Cumbria / Lake District
940 properties
Houses Devon
2810 properties
Cottages Central England / Cotswolds
940 properties
Houses Dorset
819 properties
Houses Isle of Wight
507 properties
Cottages Peak District / Derbyshire
460 properties
Houses Somerset
610 properties
Houses Kent
557 properties
Houses Sussex
770 properties
Houses Norfolk
1023 properties
Cottages Isle of Man
11 properties
Northumberland
640 properties
Houses Yorkshire / Yorkshire Dales
1496 properties
Coastal Cottages
222 properties

Filters applied: High chair (1)

Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  

Featured properties

 

14 Photos

Penzance / Rosevidney

Cottage / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

 

Short stays welcome

Add to shortlist

from £75 / night

£520 - £1015 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 3 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car essential
  • No pets allowed
Set in a beautiful old Cornish estate, Farm Cottage is a four star traditional cottage beautifully furnished and decorated. Set in gorgeous countryside close to St Ives, it is about 10 minutes from the nearest beaches. Fantastic solar heated swimming pool to enjoy.  …see more


24 Aug 2015

2/5

"Over priced cottage"

Farm Cottage is very old and could be quaint and charming, but it isn't. The cottage feels damp and my son, who has asthma, struggled to be in the cottage, ending up at the local doctor's surgery. The… More

Thank you for your comments and feedback. We’re very sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. It was an unseasonally cold week with appalling wet weather, so I’m afraid that was bad news for the swimming pool solar heating system and the rain clearly made your cottage feel a little damp. You didn’t mention any of these problems to us while you were here. We would certainly have put dehumidifiers in the cottage for you, and dealt with everything else you weren’t happy with immediately, had we known. We received a 5/5 rating for cleanliness on this cottage on our star rating inspection by VisitEngland this year on 2nd July, about 6 weeks before your stay. They rated the bathroom, the kitchen, living areas, and bedrooms with a mark for cleanliness at 100%. So I hope you will accept your experience was a rare aberration from our normal high standards, and we apologise to you for this. We have now dealt with all the issues you mention.

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page