School holidays in France 2013 & 2014

 
Owner advice
   
Property services
   
 
Owner advice > Successful marketing > French school holiday dates: 2013 & 2014

France: school holiday dates for 2013 & 2014

Plan your family break for the school holidays by using our handy table of French school holidays for 2013 & 2014. Search now to find family friendly accommodation, such as villas with pools, seaside apartments and countryside cottages.

Renting a private holiday home can save you money per person when compared with the cost of a hotel. Plus it will give you plenty of privacy, comfort and that added personal touch, making your family holiday one to remember for years to come. Never miss out on our latest deals – receive holiday deal alerts by email.

Own a holiday home? Use these dates for school holidays in France as a guide when setting your prices.

French school holidays 2013 – save on villas and cottages worldwide

Winter holidays Sat 23 February 2013 – Sun 10 March 2013
Spring holidays (Easter) Sat 20 April 2013 – Sun 5 May 2013
Summer holidays Sat 6 July 2013 – Sun 1 September 2013
Toussaint – autumn half term Thu 24 October 2013 – Sun 3 November 2013
Christmas holidays Sat 21 December 2013 – Sun 5 January 2014

French school holidays 2014 – save on villas and cottages worldwide

Winter holidays Sat 1 March 2014 – Sun 16 March 2014
Spring holidays (Easter) Sat 26 April 2014 – Sun 11 May 2014
Long Ascencion weekend Thu 29 May 2014 – Sun 1 June 2014
Summer holidays Begin on Thu 3 July 2014

These French school holiday dates are for schools within Zone A (Auvergne, Brittanny, Languedoc-Roussillon, Lorraine, Lower Normandy, Midi-Pyrenees, Pays de la Loire and Rhone-Alpes) and will vary for other regions of France. Also see our school holiday dates for the UK, Scotland and Wales.