List your home
Apply filters
£ to

30094 - Kings Bank Oast House

from £175 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £175 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Need more information about booking Home 1271819 ?

Villa / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 24 : Wednesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 21 - Aug 28 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 28 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 05 - Dec 11 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 12 - Dec 18 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 25 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 26 - Jan 01 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 08 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 09 - Jan 15 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 16 - Jan 22 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 23 - Jan 29 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 30 - Feb 05 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 06 - Feb 12 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 13 - Feb 19 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 20 - Feb 26 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 27 - Mar 04 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 05 - Mar 11 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 12 - Mar 18 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 19 - Mar 25 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 26 - Apr 01 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 08 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 09 - Apr 15 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 16 - Apr 22 : Friday check-out required.;

6-room cottage, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living room with open fireplace, digital TV, flat screen TV, radio, CD-player and DVD. Exit to the garden. 1 double bedroom with 1 double bed (1 x 160 cm, length 200 cm), bath/shower/WC. 2 rooms, each room with 1 bed and 1 fold-away bed. 1 double bedroom with 1 double bed (1 x 180 cm, length 200 cm). Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer) with dining table. Exit to the garden. Bath/shower/WC. Wood heating, oil heating. Terrace furniture. Very nice view of the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, telephone (extra). Please note: non-smokers only. TV only EN. Please contact owner before arrival if you require the beds in a different arrangement than as specified above.Very nice, comfortable cottage "Kings Bank Oast House", 2 storeys, detached. 2 km from the woods edge, 9 km from the sea, 14 km from the beach. Private: garden (fenced), covered parking by the house. Shop 1.6 km, bar 1.6 km, bus stop 1.6 km, railway station "Kent & East Sussex" 16 km, ferry "Dover" 65 km, sandy beach "Camber Beach" 16 km. Golf course (18 hole) 13 km, sailing school 12 km, tennis 10 km. Nearby attractions: Beckley 1 km, Rye 10 km, Bodiam Castle 14 km, Hastings 18 km.

Size Sleeps up to 8, 4 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV, Telephone
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Access Parking

The Kent region

Wittersham

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 8

    from £175 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Close
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:15 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page