List your home
Apply filters
£ to

24861 - Le Grand Cap

from £32 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £32 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Need more information about booking Home 1262156 ?

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 21 - May 22 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jun 27 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 03 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 13 - Nov 14 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 21 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Dec 28 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 08 - Jan 09 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Feb 06 - Feb 08 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 15 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 22 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Feb 29 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 18 : Monday check-out required.;

2-room apartment 20 m2 on 5th floor, north-west facing position, with sloping ceilings: living/dining room with digital TV and flat screen TV. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 french bed (140 cm). Kitchenette (3 hotplates, oven, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC. Electric heating. Small balcony. Nice view of the sea. Reserved parking space n 746.Residence "Le Grand Cap", 5 storeys. In the district of Villers 2000 1.3 km from the centre of Villers-sur-Mer, 150 m from the sea, road to cross. In the complex: lift. Parking on the road. Shop 1.3 km, shopping centre 50 m, restaurant, sandy beach 150 m. Golf course (18 hole) 5.5 km. Please note: There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence. Please note: Arrivals and departures must go to the ***** office in Cabourg (11 km from Villers- Sur- Mer).

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Sea view
General TV
Utilities Microwave
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Basse-Normandie region

Villers-sur-Mer

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 2

    from £32 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:21 May 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page