List your home
Apply filters
£ to

9272 - La Pive

from £95 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £95 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Chalet / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Need more information about booking Home 1239071 ?

Chalet / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.;

"La Pive", 4-room chalet 78 m2 on 2 levels, south-east facing position, practical and nice furnishings: dining room, north-east facing position. Exit to the terrace. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Kitchen (dishwasher). Shower/WC. On the lower ground floor: 1 small room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Living room with open fireplace and TV. Shower/WC. Terrace, south facing position. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains, the countryside and the resort. Reserved parking (2 cars) at 100 m. Please note: non-smokers only. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Verbier: Chalet "La Pive", 2 storeys. Above de Verbier, in the district of Esserts, 2.4 km from the centre of la station, in a quiet, sunny position, in the countryside, south-east facing position. Motor access to 100 m from the house. Steep footpath to the house. Parking at 100 m public parking 3 km. Shop 2.4 km, grocers 1.9 km, supermarket 2.7 km, restaurant 2.4 km, bar 2.4 km, bakers 2.4 km, café 2.4 km, bus stop "La Malénaz" 500 m, indoor swimming pool 3 km. Golf course (18 hole) 900 m, tennis 3 km, riding stables 3 km, sports centre 3 km, chair lift 900 m, cable cabin 1.5 km, skisport facilities 2.8 km, ski bus stop 30 m, ski school 2.9 km, ski-kindergarten 2.8 km, childrens play area 2.4 km. Please note: car essential. Free ski bus service to the ski region Carrefour 900m, Savoleyres 1.5km and Médran 2.8km. Please note: nightclub/disco 2.4 km from the property.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Valais region

Verbier

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 6

    from £95 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      15% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:30 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 2911 properties
      Mayens De Riddes 57 properties
      Breuil-Cervinia 54 properties
      Aosta 29 properties
      Chesieres 27 properties
      Gryon 26 properties
      Sarre 24 properties
      Les Diablerets 24 properties
      Villars-sur-Ollon 23 properties
      Gressan 20 properties
      Courmayeur 20 properties
      Leysin 20 properties
      La Salle 18 properties
      Valtournenche 17 properties
      Gignod 14 properties
      Saanen 13 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 9 properties
      Pre-Saint-Didier 9 properties
      Saint Nicolas 7 properties
      Antey Saint Andre 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page