List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Villa | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Swimming Pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
  • Car essential

Villa Soraya , located in a lovely garden , is the perfect place to spend your moments of pure relax without forgoing a magnificent sea view. The villa is located near the beach of Cala Bianca, known for its white rocks and crystalline waters. The house can accommodate up to 6 people and may be accessed from a spacious and bright living room. The room is very elegant and furnished with attention to the smallest details. In a corner of the room there is the kitchen in rustic style, equipped with all the necessary. On the ground floor there is also a bathroom with shower. On the first floor there is the sleeping area made up of three bedrooms : one with Queen size bed and two with twin beds. Furthermore, there is a bathroom with shower. The welcoming and comfortable bedrooms are furnished in a mix of old and modern style. From the veranda the guest can admire a breathtaking sea view and enjoy the fresh sea breeze that during the night will offer you a pleasant coolness. In front of the house there is the solarium area and the swimming pool . This area is fenced. Outside you can find also the external kitchen with BBQ and wood stove. The perfect place for “al fresco” dining. Just 500mt away from the villa there is a little rock beach, reachable through a short path (not suitable for children) .The bigger beach of Cala Bianca is 1 km far from the house. Villa Soraya is located 8 km from Castellammare del Golfo, where you may find every kind of services and 6 km from the ancient village of Scopello.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Access Car essential
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Sea view
General Air conditioning, TV
Standard Kettle
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms, Solarium or roof terrace
Furniture Single beds (4), Double beds (1), Dining seats for 8, Lounge seats for 8
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Balcony or terrace, Private garden, BBQ
Access Secure parking

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Review 1-1 of 1

3 Aug 2013

1/5

"Constuction Holiday"

We rented the house as an extended family, but as the house is fairly new and apparently cheaply constructed the room of my brother was very hot and without A/C and he got polyester sheets - so imagine how hot
The washing machine was not working at all so we had 3 times workers in the house, as well the water in the kitchen sink was running on the floor. We had to pay all the rent upfront, i was still in the holiday trying to get an reimbursement to make up for all the trouble, but the renting agency had a deaf ear on this one.
Plus on the last day of leaving, we were still packing our stuff, the cleaning ladies were already showing up - so you find yourself packing while somebody else already wants to clean the house.
An if you want a calm place this it not the right choice either, because the dogs of the neighbour were barking all night.

Dear Guest

first of all we do apologize for the inconvenient during your holiday.
I'd like to underline that as soon as you have contacted us, we have tried to solved the problem; Appliances do not last forever, and it was our interest to repaired Washing Machine.
What more we could have done?
For what concern the Bed linen, only one bed had polyester bed linen, and the owner replaced them the morning after, I believe she was collaborating to make the rest of your stay enjoyable.
About your dog complain, How could I avoid the dog barking?

All the mayor issued from you notify were immediately resolved, therefore we believe that there was no need of compensating you.
We will We take note of your review
Regards

Review 1-1 of 1

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

6 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£158/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Mediterranean Villa Rentals V.

95% Response rate

Based in United States

Languages spoken
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Italian

Also consider

Trapani
1102 properties
Palermo
843 properties
San Vito Lo Capo
234 properties
Alcamo
113 properties
Favignana
81 properties
Menfi
63 properties
Cinisi
37 properties
Castelvetrano
36 properties
Contrada Fraginesi
34 properties
Monreale
17 properties
Buseto Palizzolo
17 properties
Capaci
16 properties
Partinico
15 properties
Campobello Di Mazara
12 properties
Petrosino
10 properties
Carini
10 properties
Strasatti Di Marsala
9 properties
Calatafimi
7 properties
Calatafimi Segesta
6 properties
Sant'Andrea bonagia
6 properties

Start a new search