List your home
Apply filters
£ to

3 bdrm villa on Palm Jumeirah


other travellers have booked this property

other travellers have booked this property online using Holiday Lettings Payments. When you book your rental using Holiday Lettings payments you are covered by Payment Protection

Very Good 4/5 1 review

Villa | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages 5
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Our fashionable three bedroom villa is located on the Palm Jumeirah and offers a private beach with golden sand and panoramic view. This is really the best place for stay. This villa satisfies the most severe requirements. There is everything: uniqueness, comfort, convenience.

Villa's garden is equipped with beach chairs, sunshades and shower.

There is a swimming pool with glass fence, which is made to enhance safety level of usage of the pool.

Palm Jumeirah is 3 km away from the Emirates Hills golf club, 15 km away from the Nad Al Sheba racetrack and 30 km away from the international airport of Dubai.

Our villa is appointed with modern design furniture and decorated in stylish way making sure that the guests will live in a place that conforms to the “luxury” standards.

There are a three bedroom, living room, dining area, cabinet with some gymnasium equipment, fully-equipped kitchen and balcony with amazing view.

Cable TV and Wi-Fi are provided free of charge.

All villas on Palm Jumeirah have a multilevel security that gives one an advantage of living in a private society. Villa has it's own covered parking.

Villa perfectly suits for 6 people.

size: 3800 Sq Ft (approximately)

*2 Double king size beds in 2 bedrooms

* 2 Queen size beds in third bedroom.

*Large modern fully equipped kitchen

*TV, Wi Fi free unlimited internet access.

*Bed linen(in the bedroom), towels, cutlery & crockery all provided.

*Non smoking only!

This truly is a great light & spacious vacation rental perfect for families, friends & couples.

Please note:

Villa is not available for events;

1500 USD security deposit is required;

Security deposit refunds withing one week after check out in convenient for client way (Pay Pal, Bank Transfer etc);

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Will consider Short breaks (1-4 days)
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player, Sea view
General Air conditioning, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster
Utilities Clothes dryer, Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms of which 3 Family bathrooms
Furniture Single beds (2), Double beds (2), Dining seats for 8, Lounge seats for 8
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Balcony or terrace, Private garden
Access Secure parking

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Very Good 4/5

1 review Very Good 4/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-1 of 1

2 Mar 2014


"Top quality accommodation in a stunning location!"

I recently stayed at this property with my husband, our two grown-up children and their partners. Billed as a three bed, the property actually has five bedrooms. Two were not available for us to use but it did mean that the living space was larger than expected. All three bedrooms were substantial doubles, and fixtures and fittings were of a very high standard throughout. The home gym complete with treadmill, exercise bike and free weights, saw plenty of use, unlike the small, unheated, pool!

The property is in a quiet residential area with great views over the creek from the rear. Being able to walk straight onto the beach - complete with hanging chairs - was a real plus point, as was the kayak which enabled us to explore the area from the water as well.

The property was clean and well-maintained both inside and out, with a live-in maid and regular visits from a gardener. There was free wifi access throughout the ground floor and having access to a printer meant that we were not only able to check in online for our return flights but print our boarding cards as well.

Just three negatives - one of which is just one of those things, the other two of which could have been avoided. Being on The Palm means that everywhere is a taxi ride away as there are no amenities within walking distance. This was mentioned in several reviews we read prior to travelling, so it wasn't a surprise - just a bit of a pain. That said, the property had a phone which was available for local calls which was handy in this respect. Secondly, we found ants in the kitchen on a few occasions. Finally - and this was the big one - we had been told to meet the agent at the property but when we arrived on The Palm, security had no record of us and would not let us onto the frond. We had to go to the main security office who insisted on an e-mail from the owner - not the agent - confirming that we were his guests. This arrived after around an hour of frantic calls to the agent and we were granted access, but we could have done without it after our overnight flight from the UK. This could - and should - have been avoided, and I would advise anyone staying here to ensure that joining arrangements are 100% confirmed before arrival in Dubai. Given Anna's care and attention in all other aspects of our stay, however, I am relatively confident that lessons will have been learned here.

A fabulous property in a great location!

Thank you for the review.

It is very important to receive such a good and detailed feedback.

We apologize for the inconvenience you had and we will improve our service.

We will be glad to assist you the next time.

Best regards,
Property Manager

Review 1-1 of 1

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.


Min stay varies

Changeover day Flexible


This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay



 Your dates are available

Contact the owner


Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Jerylyn O.

70% Response rate

Calendar last updated:27 Aug 2014

Based in United Arab Emirates

Languages spoken
  • English