List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Living Room

House | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 8

Key Info
  • Beach or lakeside relaxation
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
  • Car not necessary
  • Nearest beach 2km

THIS IS A STUNNING BRAND NEW DESIGNER BEACH HOUSE 3 BEDROOMS / 2.5 BATHROOMS AVAILABLE FOR YOUR NEXT SYDNEY STAY!

The house is 400 sq m of living space plus a large private landscaped gardens with BBQ area. Great for entertaining and perfect for kids.

Garage is for 2 cars plus an off street space for a third car.

House comes fully furnished with designer furniture and flat screen tvs.

Main living area has a very large lounge suite (converts to king size bed) and an ottoman, flat screen tv/ dvd. Large marble dining table to accommodate up to 8 people.

Kitchen is fully equipped with latest appliances - cooker, dishwasher, microwave, oven, double fridge / freezer. All fixtures & appliances.

3 Very Comfortable bedrooms can accommodate at least 6-8 people. If you have more people in your party they will have to sleep on the couch / sofa bed downstairs. Large sofa converts to oversized king bed.

Main bedroom is very large with king size bed and large double en-suite bathroom with a huge sunk in bath & double vanities.

Guest bedroom has queen size bed.

3d bedroom sleeps 2 people (king single bed + king single trundle).

2nd bathroom has double vanities, shower and a bath. Separate toilet.

Hair dryer and hair curler are provided.

Baby / Child friendly options are available on request - baby gates, portable cot, high chair.

Big separate laundry room with washing machine & dryer, iron & ironing board.

House has video intercom / alarm / wireless internet/ apple TV.

Big study with PC / 2nd living room with a piano downstairs.

This stunning house is very close to beautiful Coogee beach (5 min in the car) & close to CBD (10 min by car).

Of course house comes with fresh linen, towels, some toiletries, plates / glasses / cutlery. All ready for a nice dinner party!

A car can also be provided with the house on request (at extra cost) - stunning new black Audi A5 (5 door); a luxury car to match a luxury house! A baby car seat can be also provided on request.

Bus stop is 1 min walk away and a large shopping centre 2 min drive.

We look forward to welcoming you to our beautiful house! it is a very special place that will make you feel like a celebrity while in Sydney!

Size Sleeps up to 8, 3 bedrooms
Nearest beach Coogee Beach 2 km
Will consider Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)
Access Car not necessary
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Kingsford Smith 10 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player
General Central heating, Air conditioning, TV, CD player, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Clothes dryer, Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 En suites
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Single beds (2), Double beds (2), Cots (1), Dining seats for 10, Lounge seats for 10
Other Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair
Outdoors Balcony or terrace, Private garden, BBQ
Access Secure parking

The New South Wales region

Sydney is the largest city in Australia, and one of the worlds most beautiful, with iconic landmarks and stunning beaches. Known for its mix of people, cuisine and city/suburban lifestyle.

Sydney

We are very close to beautiful Coogee beach, as well as 15 min away from iconic Bondi beach. Both locations have a large choice of cafes, bars and restaurant as well as excellent playgrounds for the children.

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Review 1-5 of 5

14 Jan 2014

2/5

"Nice property"

Eight of us stayed at this house November 2013First impression beautiful house although this is a normal street not near the beach as advertised, took 20 minutes in a taxi.House was supposed to sleep … More

17 Dec 2013

3/5

"Very large and modern house with a great kitchen/dining room area"

Stayed here with family and everyone had more than enough space - the house is really big which all enjoyed and modern. Originally we though it would be difficult to get into the city centre but it was easy either by car or public transport, and handily placed for the airport. PC access was really helpful.

26 Nov 2013

2/5

"Lovely house but communication from owner was a nightmare"

Unfortunately my review is almost identical to another review submitted on this site as we had a very similar experience. We originally booked to stay in another house in Bondi Beach with the same age… More

Dear Ellie,

As the other property you originally booked needed maintenance we tried our best to accommodate you in this luxurious property at a very reduced rate as a gesture of good will. Security deposit is very clearly outlined in both letters you received - in booking Terms & Conditions and in the confirmation letter. It is very surprising that you have missed it.
Again - We accepted reduced deposit to help you out and promptly refunded it after your check out.
As you say, the house is stunning and I am glad you enjoyed it. As for extra towels you can always ask and we'll happily provide anything you might need.

Best regards from Sydney.

3 Sep 2013

2/5

"Nice place, but dealing with the owner was a nightmare."

We booked our stay for three nights over the weekend of the City2Surf run in Sydney. Once we had paid the full amount for the three nights ($1700) we had the final night cancelled because the owner ha… More

Dear Guests,

Thanks for your feedback, however you must've misunderstood the rate we agreed on. We never change the rate after the stay is confirmed. Security deposit was refunded in full.
Cleaning fee covers a final clean for a very large house with many beds, sheets changes, 2 living rooms, 3 bathrooms, etc. As well as the laundry fee for all sheets / towels. It often doesn't even cover all the expenses.

As for the house itself - thank you for saying that it is nice. It really is a stunning house and I am glad you enjoyed the property.

Best regards from Sydney.

22 Apr 2013

5/5

"a beautiful house, a gracious owner"

This summer season, we spent a couple of weeks at the lovely house. The kids love here very much. You could drive about 5 minutes to beach and big shopping mall. We walked 5 minutes to oval for sports and and playground as well as to bus station. We had a good time here.

Thank you for a lovely review! We do try our best to accommodate our guests in style and comfort!

Review 1-5 of 5

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

2 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£263/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Marina N.

  • 2 Years listed

90% Response rate

Based in Australia

Languages spoken
  • English
  • Russian