List your home
Apply filters
£ to

11975 - Chesa Fuoll'Alva

from £138 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £138 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Need more information about booking Home 1246478 ?

Apartment / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 02 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 22 - Oct 24 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 13 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Wednesday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.;

"C8", 4-room apartment 145 m2, on the top floor, bright, nice and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with open fireplace, satellite-TV, CD-player, stereo unit and DVD. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed and bath/WC. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm). Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, micro wave, freezer, electric coffee machine, raclette Grill), Capsules for coffee machine extra fondue Set (chinoise). Exit to the balcony. Bath/WC, sep. WC. 2 small balconies. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, dryer. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], extra). Garage space n 19, height 252 cm, width 350 cm. In the house: Private fitness room with sauna and relaxation area with Bar. CHF 160/week.Celerina 3 km from St. Moritz: Nice small apartment house "Chesa Fuoll&39;Alva". On the outskirts Celerina, in a quiet, sunny position, south-west facing position. In the house: lift, central heating. Communal covered parking. Shop 700 m, restaurant 300 m, bakers 700 m, bus stop "Cresta Kulm" 20 m. Cable cabin 600 m, ski bus stop 50 m, ski school 650 m, children&39;s ski school 500 m, cross-country ski trail 1.1 km, ice rink 500 m. Well-known ski regions can easily be reached: Corviglia 3 km. Well-known lakes can easily be reached: Stazersee 4 km. Please note: free of charge ski bus. Railway line closeby.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire, Internet access
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms of which 3 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Engadin St. Moritz region

St. Moritz

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 6

    from £138 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:29 Jun 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page