List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Very Good 4/5 Score from 2 reviews

Apple Tree House

from £115 / night help

Very Good 4/5 Score from 2 reviews

from £115 /night

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

St Agnes beach

House / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Sleeps 6 adults plus 1 child.

Situated just a 5 minute walk from the nearest shop and pub this holiday let is ideally situated for self catering. A 15 minute walk or 4 minute drive takes you to Trevaunance Cove beach, a sandy sheltered cove fringed with restaurants and lifeguarded in the summer months.

The house is ideally suited to families with childrens toys, stair gates, high chairs and cots provided.

The downstairs of the holiday let is an open plan kitchen dinning and living area. The kitchen includes a dishwasher, oven, microwave and washing machine. The eating area seats 6 but can be extended to seat 8. A high chair can be provided.

The living area includes a TV and DVD player with a choice of childrens and adults DVDs, a toy box and free WiFi.

There is a garden to the rear of the property with an outdoor eating area and barbeque, trampoline and gypsy caravan style play house for children

The holiday let has 3 bedrooms. Bedroom 1 has an en suite, a king size bed, black out blinds and views over woodland. A cot can be provided.

Bedroom 2 has 2 single beds and a Cotbed (suitable until age 5.) The room has black out blinds.

Bedroom 3 has bunk beds and black out lined curtains.

There are 3 bathrooms: Bedroom 1 has an en suite with shower, sink and toilet, there is a bathroom downstairs with a toilet and sink and a family bathroom including a bath upstairs.

We also run the local surf school so all bookings receive a complementary surf lesson.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries DVD player
General Central heating, TV, Safe, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster
Utilities Clothes dryer, Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 En suites
Furniture Double beds (1), Single beds (4), Cots (2), Dining seats for 6, Lounge seats for 6
Other Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair
Outdoors Private garden, BBQ, Trampoline
Access Parking

About this location

The Cornwall region

St Agnes

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Very Good 4/5


2 reviews Very Good 4/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-2 of 2

28 Aug 2014

4/5

"Great holiday accommodation!"

We had a most enjoyable stay at Apple Tree house. It was clean and comfortable and the location necessitated a nice 5 to 10 minute walk into the village. Our 2 year old loved the garden. Our only thou… More

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad you had such a great time and enjoyed staying here.
Sorry about the light not working, we really wouldn`t have minded you asking us to call out an electrician.
Also our apologise for not providing cleaning products, we'll make a note of that for next time. This was a first for us so feedback is very appreciated.
We do hope to see you again.

8 Aug 2014

4/5

"Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again"

Thoroughly very good value for money. Owner couldn't do enough to help us. Reall good location - St Agnes has a great community feel and is good for beaches, surfing, kayaking and walking - also … More

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a the review.
We are really happy that you had such a great time and loved the village and the accommodation.
I am very sorry about the light not working, we really would not have minded calling out an electrician for you had we known, I hope it wasn`t too much of an inconvenience.
Our apologise also regarding the lack of cleaning products, we have made a note of that for next time. The rental was a first for us so any feedback is valuable.
We hope to see you all again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Tom

Review 1-2 of 2

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Changeover day Sat

Sleeps 6

    from £115 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the owner

    Need more information first?

    Close
    *
    help

    Tick this box to request a quote for your stay. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online. Note that other guests may have received a quote for the same dates. The first one to pay gets the booking, so make your payment asap to secure your holiday.

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Georgina F.

      70% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:23 Mar 2015

      Based in United Kingdom

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page